USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Housing & Residence Life (Last Modified on September 15, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Christopher Kinsey
Director of Housing

ckinsey@abac.edu
229-391-5140

Albany State University

Bonisha Townsend-Porter
Director of Housing

bonisha.townsend@asurams.edu
229-430-1875

Armstrong State University

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing & Residence Life

nick.shrader@armstrong.edu
912-344-3118

Augusta University

Heather Schneller
Director of Housing & Residence Life

hschneller@gru.edu
706-446-5130

Clayton State University

Robert Morton
Director of Housing & Residence Life

robertmorton@clayton.edu
678-466-4663

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Director of Residence Life and Housing

mbutcher@ccga.edu
912-279-5815

Columbus State University

Sarah Secoy
Director of Residence Life

secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8716

Dalton State College

Matthew McCarthy-Clark Interim Director of Residence Life

mmcarthyclark@daltonstate.edu
706-529-6752

East Georgia State College

Missie Crawford
Director of Housing

mcrawford@ega.edu
478-289-2172

Fort Valley State University

Shawn Modena
Director of Residential Life

modenas@fvsu.edu
478-825-6100

Georgia College & State University

Larry Christenson
Director of Residence Life

larry.christenson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5160

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Hanson
Director of Auxiliary Services

vhanson@ggc.edu
678-407-5512

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ruth Berger
Senior Associate Vice President - Business & Finance

rberger@ggc.edu
678-407-5852

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Black
Executive Director of Housing

mike.black@housing.gatech.edu
404-894-2486

Georgia Southern University

Pete Blutreich
Director Housin/Reisdence Life

pblutreich@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0607

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jason Wicker
Director of Residence Life

Jason.Wicker@gsw.edu
229-931-2706

Georgia State University

Randy Brown
Director of University Housing

rdbrown@gsu.edu
404-413-1800

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Director of Residence Life

tonya_c@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5412

Kennesaw State University

James Bridgeforth Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

jbridg52@kennesaw.edu
470-578-5483

Middle Georgia State University

Brian Harrell
Director of Housing & Residence Life

brian.harrell@mga.edu
478-934-3027

Savannah State University

Michael Sharpe
Housing Coordinator

sharpem@savannahstate.edu
912-356-3132

South Georgia State College

Sandra Adams
Tiger II Residence Life Coordinator

sandra.adams@sgsc.edu
912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Gerard Kowalski
Exec Director of University Housing

kowalski@uga.edu
706-542-8595

University of Georgia

Rick Gibson
Director of University Housing

rlgibson@uga.edu
706-542-6533

University of North Georgia

Treva Smith
Director of Residence Life

treva.smith@ung.edu
706-864-1902

University of West Georgia

Stephen Whitlock
Director of Residence Life

swhitloc@westga.edu
678-839-4715

Valdosta State University


229-333-5920
↑ Top