University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Public Service and Continuing Education
(Last Modified September 11, 2019)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Augusta University

BOR Liaison

Felita Williams

Clayton State University

Reginald Turner

Columbus State University

Susan Wirt

Columbus State University

Samantha Gurski

Fort Valley State University

Georgia College & State University

Artis Williamson

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie Westmoreland

Georgia Highlands College

George White

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nelson Baker

Georgia Southern University

Gordon State College

Debbie Christian

Kennesaw State University

Karen Smith

Kennesaw State University

Timothy Blumentritt

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

University of Georgia

Kiel Norris, CHAIR

University of North Georgia

Wendy Estes

University of West Georgia

Marty Davis

Valdosta State University

Suzanne Ewing
↑ Top