University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Public Service and Continuing Education
(Last Modified December 17, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Augusta University

BOR Liaison

Brooke Bowen

brooke.bowen@usg.edu

BOR Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Reginald Turner

reginaldturner@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Wirt

wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu

Columbus State University

Samantha Gurski

millergurski_samantha@columbusstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Georgia College & State University

Artis Williamson

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie Westmoreland

stephanie.westmoreland@gcsu.edu

Georgia Highlands College

George White

gwhite@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nelson Baker

nelson.baker@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Gordon State College

Debbie Christian

debbiec1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Karen Smith

ksmit389@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Timothy Blumentritt

tblument@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

University of Georgia

Kiel Norris, CHAIR

kiel.norris@georgiacenter.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Wendy Estes

wendy.estes@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Marty Davis

gdavis@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Suzanne Ewing

sewing@valdosta.edu

Institutional Contacts and Websites

Contacts

Website

Augusta University - Professional and Community Education

Pamela Witter pwitter@augusta.edu

Website

Clayton State University - Continuing Education

Dr. Reginald. H. Turner reginaldturner@clayton.edu
678-466-5115

Website

Columbus State University - Continuing & Professional Education

Samantha Gurski assistance@columbusstate.edu

Website

Georgia College College & State University - Continuing Education

continuingeducation@gcsu.edu

Website

Georgia Institute of Technology - Professional Education

Nelson Baker, Dean info@pe.gatech.edu

Website

Georgia Southern University - Division of Continuing Education

Dr. Diane Badakhsh conted@georgiasouthern.edu

Website

Kennesaw State University - College of Graduate and Professional Education

Karen Chatelain-Smith
ksmit389@kennesaw.edu

Website

University of Georgia - Center for Continuing Education & Hotel

Kiel Norris
kiel.norris@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Website

University of North Georgia - Professional and Continuing Education

continuinged@ung.edu

Website

University of West Georgia - Continuing Education

Marty Davis
conted@westga.edu

Website

Valdosta State University - Professional & Community Education

Chris Melody
lcmelody@valdosta.edu

Website
↑ Top