University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Mathematical Subjects
(Last Modified September 25, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melanie Partlow

Albany State University

Li Feng

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Gyuheui Choi

Augusta University

Bruce Landman

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Watts Hull

Clayton State University

Catherine Matos. CHAIR

College of Coastal Georgia

Tanya Cofer, Immediate Past Chair

Columbus State University

Ben Kamau

Dalton State College

Richard Hambrock

East Georgia State College

Da’Mon Andrews

Fort Valley State University

Dawit Aberra

Georgia College & State University

Robert A. Blumenthal

Georgia Gwinnett College

Alvina Atkinson

Georgia Highlands College

Jayme Wheeler

Georgia Institute of Technology

Guillermo Goldsztein

Georgia Southern University

Sabrina Hessinger

Georgia Southwestern State University

Kailash Ghimire

Georgia State University

Guantao Chen

Gordon State College

John George

Kennesaw State University

Sean Ellermeyer

Kennesaw State University

Sherry Ni

sni@kennesaw. edu

Middle Georgia State University

Charla Baker

Savannah State University

Agegnehu Atena

South Georgia State College

Lisa Howell

University of Georgia

William Graham

University of North Georgia

Dianna Spence

University of West Georgia

Rui Xu

Valdosta State University

Shaun Ault
↑ Top