University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Mathematical Subjects
(Last Modified April 23, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melanie Partlow, Immediate Past-Chair

mpartlow@abac.edu

Albany State University

Li Feng

li.feng@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Gyuheui Choi

gchoi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Bruce Landman

blandman@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Watts Hull

Jonathan.Hull@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Catherine Matos

catherinematos@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tanya Cofer, CHAIR

tcofer@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ben Kamau

kamau_ben@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Richard Hambrock

rhambrock@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Da’Mon Andrews

dandrews@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dawit Aberra

aberrad@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Robert A. Blumenthal

robert.blumenthal@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Alvina Atkinson

aatkinso@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jayme Wheeler

jwheeler@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Guillermo Goldsztein

ggold@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sabrina Hessinger

shessinger@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Kailash Ghimire

Kailash.ghimire@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Guantao Chen

gchen@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

John George

jgeorge@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sean Ellermeyer

sellerme@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sherry Ni

sni@kennesaw. edu

Middle Georgia State University

Charla Baker

charla.baker@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Agegnehu Atena

atenaa@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Lisa Howell

Lisa.Howell@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

William Graham

wag@math.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dianna Spence

dianna.spence@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Rui Xu

xu@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Shaun Ault

svault@valdosta.edu
↑ Top