University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Learning Support
(Last Modified May 7, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Lisa Pryor

lisa.pryor@abac.edu

Albany State University

Jeremiah Pitts

jeremiah.pitts@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Bailey

cbailey@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Shreyas Desai

sdesai@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart

sduhart@atlm.edu

Augusta University

NA

NA@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Keesha White

KeeshaWhite@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Gray

jgray@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Melody Shumaker

shumaker_melody@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Vince Postell

vpostell@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Candace Lynn

cmlynn@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Julie Strickland

jmstrickland@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rosie Petties

pettiesr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

NA

NA@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Justin Jernigan, CHAIR

jjernigan@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Ki Song

ksong@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Brent Griffin

brent.griffin@registrar.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Fiona Brantley

fbrantley@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Deborah Manson

dmanson@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Geoff Clement

gclement@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Pinder Naidu

pnaidu@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Deneice Bausley, Immediate Past Chair

deneice.bausley@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Chris Cairney

christopher.cairney@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Danita Townsend

townsendd@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Becky Griffin

becky.griffin@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Thomas Chase Hagood

tchagood@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dede Delaughter

dede.delaughter@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Samuel (Sam) Horsley

shorsley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan

rmhogan@valdosta.edu
↑ Top