University System of Georgia

Academic Affairs Division

Academic Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation (RACEA)
(Last Modified July 13, 2023)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Warren

Albany State University

Carol O’Dell

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Mark Cunningham

Augusta University

Mickey Williford, CHAIR

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

BOR University System Office Liaison

Sabrina Thompson

Clayton State University

Mary Lamb

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

Columbus State University

Tim Howard, Immediate Past Chair

Dalton State College

Nick Gewecke

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

Fort Valley State University

Robert Dibie

Georgia College & State University

Cara Smith

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tom Lillly, Vice Chair/Chair Elect

Georgia Highlands College

Andrew Thomas

Georgia Institute of Technology

Loraine Phillips

Georgia Southern University

Delena Gatch

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

Georgia State University

Mary L McLaughlin

Gordon State College

Sherlana Fryer

Kennesaw State University

Leigh Funk

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

Savannah State University

Jonathan Lambright

South Georgia State College

Jim Lynch

University of Georgia

Maggie Parker, Secretary

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

University of West Georgia

Ralitsa Akins

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black, Treasurer
↑ Top