University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation
(Last Modified May 14, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Darby Sewell, Chair-Elect

dsewell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Kelly McMurray

Kelly.Mcmurray@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Mickey Williford

shwillif@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

John Fuchko

John.Fuchko@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Sabrina Thompson

Sabrina.Thompson@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Jill Lane

JillLane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tim Howard

thoward@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Frank Archer

archerf@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Cara Smith

cara.smith@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tom Lilly

tlilly@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Loraine Phillips, Secretary

loraine.phillips@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Diana Cone

dcone@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Mary L McLaughlin, CHAIR

mmclaughlin@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Britt Lifsey

brittl@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Danielle Buehrer

dbuehrer@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Bernard Moses

mosesb@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock

aaycock@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

Betsy.Cantrell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Cathi Jenks, Immediate Past-Chair

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black, Treasurer

mmblack@valdosta.edu
↑ Top