University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Adult Learning
(Last Modified May 7, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural State College

Katie H. Spooner

katherine.spooner@abac.edu

Albany State University

Vacant

vacant@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Ray Whiting

rwhiting@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rosalind Barnes Fowler

Rosalind.Barnes@usg.edu

Clayton State College

Jason Davis

JasonDavis@Clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tyra Hilliard

thilliard@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Lisa Shaw

shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Elizabeth Hutchins

ehutchins@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews

gmathews@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Darryl Hancock

darryl.hancock@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Tom Miles

tom.miles@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Vacant

vacant@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Steve Harmon

swharmon@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy Heaston

aheaston@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Christine Ludowise

ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Vacant

vacant@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Darrin Theriault

dtheriau@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ed Hood

hoode@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Arlena Stanley

arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Stephen Balhour

stephen.balfour@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Carol Adams, CHAIR

carol.adams@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Danny Gourley

dgourley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Chris Melody

lcmelody@valdosta.edu
↑ Top