Student Affairs

Academic Affairs Division

Student Advisory Council Members

Institution SAC Executive SAC Advisor School News
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Will Bostelman Jess Alan Usher, Ph.D. The Stallion
Albany State University Aliyah Johnson Dedra Williams Albany Student Press
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Dante Durbin-Davis Iris Shanklin Student Times
Augusta University Mahadia Islam Dr. Patrice Buckner-Jackson JagWire
Clayton State University Trajan Bell Jeff Jacobs The Bent Tree
College of Coastal Georgia Kelsey Rios Dr. Michael Butcher and Dr. Jason Umfress The Crow's Nest
Columbus State University Curtis Walker Aaron Reese The Saber
Dalton State College Mariela Vazquez Amber Lesicko The Roadrunner
East Georgia State College Precious Coleman Stacey Grant The Hoopee Bird
Fort Valley State University Alexander Lowe Brian Byrd The Peachite
Georgia College & State University Nathan D. Graham Tom Miles The Colonnade
Georgia Gwinnett College Harriet Amofah Lakeisa Rawlinson The Globe
Georgia Highlands College Krissy Shanahan The Six Mile Post
Georgia Institute of Technology Brielle Lonsberry John Stein Technique
Georgia Southern University Ken Gassiot The George-Anne
Georgia Southern University- Armstrong and Liberty McKenzie Peterman
Georgia Southwestern State University Savannah Hall Dr. D. Jason Berggren The Sou’Wester
Georgia State University Kaelen Thomas Boyd Beckwith The Signal
Georgia State University (Alpharetta) Muskan Virani John Peters The Signal
Georgia State University (Clarkston) Kyle Kath Willie Mickel The Signal
Georgia State University (Decatur) Mariya Cummings Marshonntri Reid The Signal
Georgia State University (Dunwoody) Michelle Martinez Aprille Williams The Signal
Georgia State University (Newton) Carlos Porter LeKeisha Jackson The Signal
Gordon State College Ruben Raymond Matthew Robison The Claymore
Kennesaw State University Tariq Bradford Ron Lunk The Sentinel
Middle Georgia State University Tesia Baker Dr. Corey Guyton The Statement
Savannah State University Khayree Hasan Desmond Stowe The Tiger's Roar
South Georgia State College (Douglas) Avery Lewis
South Georgia State College (Waycross) DJ Hardy
University of Georgia Asim Ahmed Taylor Cain The Red and Black
University of North Georgia Jelma Flores-Mota Mallory Rodriguez Vanguard
University of West Georgia Khareem Leslie Chris Geiger The West Georgian
Valdosta State University Melissa Wolfe Dr. Vincent Miller The Spectator

Will Bostelman

Institution: Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Major: Business
Email: wbostelman @stallions.abac.edu

Aliyah Johnson

Institution: Albany State University
Major: Psychology
Email: ajohn146@students.asurams.edu

Dante Durbin-Davis

Institution: Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Major: Biology
Email: ddurbind@ginger.atlm.edu

Mahadia Islam

Institution: Augusta University
Major: Kinesiology
Email: mislam@augusta.edu

Trajan Bell

Institution: Clayton State University
Major: Health and Fitness Management
Email: tbell43@student.clayton.edu

Kelsey Rios

Institution: College of Coastal Georgia
Major: Business
Email: Kelsey.rios@ccga.edu

Curtis Walker

Institution: Columbus State University
Major: English
Email: walker_curtis3@columbusstate.edu

Mariela Vazquez

Institution: Dalton State College
Major: Elementary Education
Email: mvazquez2@daltonstate.edu

Precious Coleman

Institution: East Georgia State College
Major: Criminal Justice
Email: pcolema5@ega.edu

Alexander Lowe

Institution: Fort Valley State University
Major: Mathematics and Computer Science
Email: alexanderlowe2018@gmail.com

Nathan D. Graham

Institution: Georgia College & State University
Major: Political Science and Economics
Email: nathan.graham@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Harriet Amofah

Institution: Georgia Gwinnett College
Major: Human Development and Aging Services
Email: hamofah@ggc.edu

Institution: Georgia Highlands College

Brielle Lonsberry

Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Email: lonsberry@gatech.edu

Institution: Georgia Southern University

Institution: Georgia Southern University- Armstrong and Liberty

Savannah Hall

Institution: Georgia Southwestern State University
Major: Political Science/Pre-Law
Email: shall24@radar.gsw.edu

Kaelen Thomas

Institution: Georgia State University
Major: Political Science
Email: sgapresident@gsu.edu

Muskan Virani

Institution: Georgia State University (Alpharetta)
Major: Biology and Nursing
Email: sgaevpalp@gsu.edu

Kyle Kath

Institution: Georgia State University (Clarkston)
Major: History
Email: kkath1@gsu.edu

Mariya Cummings

Institution: Georgia State University (Decatur)
Major: General Studies
Email: mcummings12@gsu.edu

Michelle Martinez

Institution: Georgia State University (Dunwoody)
Major: Civil Engineering
Email: mmartinez48@gsu.edu

Carlos Porter

Institution: Georgia State University (Newton)
Major: Accounting
Email: cporter27@gsu.edu

Ruben Raymond

Institution: Gordon State College
Major: Biology
Email: rr244441@gordonstate.edu

Tariq Bradford

Institution: Kennesaw State University
Major: Business Management and Marketing
Email: tbradfo8@students.kennesaw.edu

Tesia Baker

Institution: Middle Georgia State University
Major: Health Service Administration
Email: tesia.baker@mga.edu

Khayree Hasan

Institution: Savannah State University
Major: Middle Grade Education
Email: khayree.hasan98@gmail.com

Institution: South Georgia State College (Douglas)

Institution: South Georgia State College (Waycross)

Asim Ahmed

Institution: University of Georgia
Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and Finance
Email: asim.ahmed@uga.edu

Jelma Flores-Mota

Institution: University of North Georgia
Major: Political Science
Email: jflor2826@ung.edu

Khareem Leslie

Institution: University of West Georgia
Major: Political Science and Economics
Email: kleslie2@my.westga.edu

Melissa Wolfe

Institution: Valdosta State University
Major: Communication/Public Relations
Email: melwolfe@valdosta.edu