USG Staff Council

Serving as a voice and advocate for all USG staff since 1994

Member Institutions

Name/Address USGSC Delegates Email Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC)
Profile
Website

Jessica Gandy  jgandy@abac.edu/staffcouncil@abac.edu  229-391-4919 
Jamie Kinsley  jkinsley@abac.edu   229-391-4926  

Albany State University
Profile
Website

Leslie Charles  leslie.charles@asurams.edu/StaffCouncil@asurams.edu  229-500-3068 

Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Profile
Website

Jernita Rappe  jrappe@atlm.edu  404-756-4047 
Mitzi Williams  mwilliams@atlm.edu  678-623-1115 

Augusta University
Profile
Website

Dawn Gantt  dagantt@augusta.edu/AU_staffcouncil@augusta.edu  706-721-7987 
Corliss Norman-Williamson  cwilliamson@augusta.edu  706-721-2251 

Clayton State University
Profile
Website

Wanda Polite  wandapolite@clayton.edu/staffcouncil@clayton.edu  (678) 466-4351 

College of Coastal Georgia
Profile
Website

Kimberly Burgess   kburgess@ccga.edu/staffassembly@ccga.edu   

Columbus State University
Profile
Website

Stanley Jones  jones_stanley4@columbusstate.edu/staffcouncil@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8365 

Dalton State College
Profile
Website

Katrina Autry  kautry@daltonstate.edu/staffcouncil@daltonstate.edu  706-272-4542 
David Lesicko  dlesicko@daltonstate.edu  706-272-2012 

East Georgia State College
Profile
Website

Amanda Douglas  aldouglas@ega.edu  478-289-2067 
Charlene Blankenship   cblankenship@ega.edu   706-729-2246 

Fort Valley State University
Profile
Website

Columbus H . Alderman III  aldermanc@fvsu.edu  478-825-6632 
Jaquetta Roddy   roddyj@fvsu.edu   478-825-6061/229-206-2084 

Georgia College & State University
Profile
Website

Kevin Blanch   Kevin.blanch@gcsu.edu   478-445-5160  

Georgia Gwinnett College
Profile
Website

Lisa Schaffer  lschaffer@ggc.edu/staffcouncil@ggc.edu  678-407-5897 
Madison Ledford   mledford@ggc.edu   678-407-5345  

Georgia Highlands College
Profile
Website

Lauren Baus  lbaus@highlands.edu   

Georgia Southern
Profile
Website

Trina Smith   tsmith@georgiasouthern.edu/gsstaffcouncil@georgiasouthern.edu  912-344-2535  
DeAnn Lewis   jlewis@georgiasouthern.edu   912-478-8502  

Georgia Southwestern
Profile
Website

Angie Christmas   Angie.Christmas@gsw.edu/staffsenate@gsw.edu  229-931-2074 

Georgia State University
Profile
Website

Donna Frazier   dfrazier8@gsu.edu/staffcouncil@gsu.edu  470-633-9368  
Courtney Hill-Ward   chill32@gsu.edu   404-413-1085  

Georgia Tech
Profile
Website

Byron Fitch  byron.fitch@consulting.gatech.edu/staffcouncil@gatech.edu  404-894-1146 
Quinae Ford   quinae.ford@facilities.gatech.edu   404-894-4109  

Gordon State College
Profile
Website

Gratasha Banks  gratashab@gordonstate.edu/staffcouncil@gordonstate.edu   678-359-5420 
Joy Matthews   joym@gordonstate.edu   678-359-5528  

Kennesaw State University
Profile
Website

David Easterwood  Deasterw@kennesaw.edu/Staff_Senate@kennesaw.edu  470-578-7419 
Natasha Williams  nwill201@kennesaw.edu  470-578-3365 

Middle Georgia State University
Profile
Website

Felicia K. Haywood  felicia.haywood@mga.edu/staffcouncil@mga.edu  478-471-2867 
Terri Reckart  terri.reckart@mga.edu  478-934-3337 

Savannah State University
Profile
Website

Teah Jones  joneste@savannahstate.edu/staffcouncil@savannahstate.edu  912-358-4484 
Marius Davis  davism@savannahstate.edu  912-358-4470 

South Georgia State College
Profile
Website

Annie LaToya Curtis  latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu/staffcouncil@sgsc.edu  912-260-4286 
Coraleigh Conley  coraleigh.conley@sgsc.edu  912-260-441 

Southern Poly
Profile
Website

   

University of Georgia
Profile
Website

Anjali Dougherty  adougher@uga.edu/ugasc@uga.edu   
Savannah Hembree  shembree@uga.edu   

University of North Georgia
Profile
Website

John Cheatham  John.Cheatham@ung.edu/staffcouncil@ung.edu  706-864-1720 
Freda Thorton  Freda.Thornton@ung.edu   

University of West Georgia
Profile
Website

Allyson Bretch  abretch@westga.edu/sac@westga.edu  678-839-5261 
Shawn Isaacs  sisaacs@westga.edu  678-839-6631 

Valdosta State University
Profile
Website

Ashley Cooper  aamyers@valdosta.edu/COSA@valdosta.edu  229-219-1276 
Mark McNalley  mpmcnalley@valdosta.edu  229-333-5920