Mental Health

Institution Information

For specific information for your particular institution, please select the links below:

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Institution Point of Contact
Donna Webb
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
dwebb@abac.edu

Visit LetsChat@ABAC for more information.

Albany State University

Institution Point of Contact
Wendy Wilson
Vice President for University Relations and Chief of Staff
wendy.wilson@asurams.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Institution Point of Contact
Dorothy William
Director Counseling & Support Services
dwilliams@atlm.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Augusta University

Institution Point of Contact
Susan Davies
Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
sdavies@augusta.edu

Visit Jags Live Well for more information.

Clayton State University

Institution Point of Contact
Christine Smith
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
christinesmith@clayton.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

College of Coastal Georgia

Institution Point of Contact
Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
jumfress@ccga.edu

Visit CONNECT@CoastalGeorgia for more information.

Columbus State University

Institution Point of Contact
Dana Larkin
Assistant Dean of Students
larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu

Visit CougarsCares for more information.

Dalton State College

Institution Point of Contact
Jenny Guy
Associate Director of Counseling
jguy@daltonstate.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

East Georgia State College

Institution Point of Contact
Mary Smith
Chief of Staff and Legal Counsel
mcsmith@ega.edu

Visit LiveWell@East Georgia for more information.

Fort Valley State University

Institution Point of Contact
Jesse Kane
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
kanej@fvsu.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Georgia College and State University

Institution Point of Contact
Shawn Brooks
Vice President for Student Affairs
Shawn.brooks@gcsu.edu

Visit GC Mental Health for more information.

Georgia Gwinnett College

Institution Point of Contact
Tomas Fidel Jimenez
Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
tjimenez@ggc.edu

Visit BEWELL@GGC for more information.

Georgia Highlands College

Institution Point of Contact
Angie Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services
awheelus@highlands.edu

Visit Thrive@GHC for more information.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Institution Point of Contact
John Stein
Vice President/Dean of Students
john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu

Visit Thrive@GT for more information.

Georgia Southern University

Institution Point of Contact
Shay Little
Vice President for Student Affairs
slittle@georgiasouthern.edu

Visit Be Well Eagles for more information.

Georgia Southwestern State University

Institution Point of Contact
Laura Boren
Executive Vice President for Student Engagement and Success
Laura.boren@gsw.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Georgia State University

Institution Point of Contact
Jill Lee-Barber
Associate Vice President for Health and Wellness
jleebarber@gsu.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Gordon State College

Institution Point of Contact
Alicia Dorton
Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services
aliciad@gordonstate.edu

Visit HERE for more information.

Kennesaw State University

Institution Point of Contact
Teresa Johnston
Assistant Vice President Division of Student Affairs
tjohnst8@kennesaw.edu

Visit Wellbeing@KSU for more information.

Middle Georgia State University

Institution Point of Contact
Jennifer Brannon
Vice President For Student Affairs
jennifer.brannon@mga.edu

Visit BeWell@MGA for more information.

Savannah State University

Institution Point of Contact
Bonita Bradley
Dean of Students & Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
bradleyb@savannahstate.edu

Visit Tiger Wellness for more information.

South Georgia State College

Institution Point of Contact
Stanley Sinkfield, Jr.
Coordinator of Disability Services
stanley.sinkfield@sgsc.edu

Visit StayWell@SGSC for more information.

University of Georgia

Institution Point of Contact
Beau Seagraves
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach
beaus@uga.edu

Visit this site for more information.

University of North Georgia

Institution Point of Contact
Jim Conneely
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
james.conneely@ung.edu

Visit Nigel Cares for more information.

University of West Georgia

Institution Point of Contact
Andre Fortune
Vice President for Student Affairs Enrollment Management
afortune@westga.edu

Visit this site for more information

Valdosta State University

Institution Point of Contact
Vince Miller
Vice President of Student Affairs
vincemiller@valdosta.edu

Visit HopeConnect for more information.