International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Institutional Representatives

USG INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION  
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Darby Sewell 229-391-4810; dsewell@abac.edu
Albany State University Mark Hankerson 229-500-2325; mark.hankerson@asurams.edu
Augusta University Maria Darley 706-729-2306; mdarley@augusta.edu;
Clayton State University Sasha Cokuslu 678-466-4092; SashaCokuslu@clayton.edu
College of Coastal Georgia Jim Lynch 912-279-5713; jlynch@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Katherine Grego 706-507-8545; studyabroad@columbusstate.edu
Dalton State College Tammy Byron 706-272-2693; tbyron@daltonstate.edu
East Georgia College Carmine Palumbo 478-289-2154; cpalumbo@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Ala’Torya V. Cranford 478-822-7008; cranforda@fvsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Ryan Donald 678-407-5597; rdonald@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Edward Rosser 706-802-5000; erosser@highlands.edu
Georgia College & State University Jarris Lanham 478-445-2368; jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu; Bone House- 141 South Clarke St
Georgia State University Laura Boudon 404-413-2529; lboudon@gsu.edu
Georgia Southern University Kristin Karam 912-344-3042; kkaram@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Judy Grissett 229-931-4647; judy.grissett@gsw.edu
Gordon State University Christy Flatt 678-359-5256; cflatt@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Cassie Danekes 470-578-2924; cdanekes@kennesaw.edu
Middle Georgia State University Laura Thomason 478-471-5765; laura.thomason@mga.edu; College of Arts & Sciences 239
Savannah State University Melanie Smith 912-358-4188; smithm@savannahstate.edu
South Georgia State College Joseph Holloway 912-449-7587; Joseph.Holloway@sgsc.edu
University of North Georgia Daniela Martinez 706-867-2192; daniela.martinez@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Jessica Renard 678-839-2726; jrenard@westga.edu
Valdosta State University Irina McClellan 229-333-7410; ibmcclel@valdosta.edu; Center for International Programs - 204 Georgia Ave