International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Study Abroad Fairs

Events are listed in chronological order.

School/Event Date, Time & Location Contact Expected Attendance Exhibitors Registration Deadline Spring Event
Clayton State University 8/20, 8/27, 9/3, 9/10, 9/17, 9/24, 10/1; 10am - 12pm; Each week in a different location Sasha Cokuslu (SashaCokuslu@clayton.edu) Internal N/A No
Albany State University (East) 8/28/2019; 11am - 3pm; Student Center Nneka Nora Osakwe (internationaleducation@asurams.edu) Open to all, Reserve by email 08-26-2019 No
Albany State University (West) 8/29/2019; 11am - 3pm; Student Center Nneka Nora Osakwe (internationaleducation@asurams.edu) Open to all, Reserve by email 08-26-2019 No
University of Georgia 9/9/2019; 11am - 4pm; Tate Grand Hall Amanda El-Kadi (amandae@uga.edu) 1000 Open to all 08-19-2019 Yes
University of Georgia 9/10/2019; 11am - 4pm; Tate Grand Hall Amanda El-Kadi (amandae@uga.edu) 1000 Open to all 08-19-2019 Yes
Georgia State University 9/17/2019; 10am - 2pm; Student Center Ballroom Tristan Rodenhauser (trodenhauser@gsu.edu) Open to all 09-13-2019 Maybe
University of West Georgia 9/17/2019; 10am - 2pm; Campus Center Back Patio Jessica Renard (jrenard@westga.edu) 100 Internal, Special Affiliations N/A No
Augusta University 9/18/2019; 9:30am - 1:30pm; JSAC Amphitheater Maria Darley (mdarley@augusta.edu) 500 Internal, Special Affiliations N/A No
Georgia College and State University 9/18/2019; 10am - 2pm; Front Campus Jarris Lanham (jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu) 300 Internal, Special Affiliations, 08-16-2019 Yes
Columbus State University 9/19/2019; 11am - 2pm; Davidson Student Lounge Katherine Grego (grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu) 100-150 Internal, Special Affiliations 08-30-2019 No
University of North Georgia (Dahlonega) 9/23/2019; 11am - 1pm; UNG Dining Hall Veranda Daniela Martinez (daniela.martinez@ung.edu) 200 UNG programs and approved partners. 09-02-2019 No
University of North Georgia (Gainesville) 9/24/2019; 11am - 1pm; Robinson Ballroom Daniela Martinez (daniela.martinez@ung.edu) 200 UNG programs and approved partners. 09-01-2019 No
University of North Georgia (Cumming) 9/25/2019; 11am - 1pm; Cumming Campus Daniela Martinez (daniela.martinez@ung.edu) [blank] Internal N/A No
University of North Georgia (Oconee) 9/26/2019; 11am - 1pm; SRC 522 Daniela Martinez (daniela.martinez@ung.edu) 100 UNG programs and approved providers. 09-01-2019 No
Georgia Institute of Technology 10/1/2019; 10am - 3pm Samantha Abbey (samantha.abbey@oie.gatech.edu) [blank] Internal N/A No
Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw) 10/2/2019; 10am - 3pm; Carmichael Student Center University Rooms Nadine Jones (njone119@kennesaw.edu) 1000 Internal, Special Affiliations 09-15-2019 No
Kennesaw State University (Marietta) 10/15/2019; 11am - 2pm; Joe Mack Wilson Student Center Nadine Jones (njone119@kennesaw.edu) [blank] Internal 09-15-2019 No
College of Coastal Georgia 10/28/2019; 11am - 2pm; Campus Center Jim Lynch (jlynch@ccga.edu) 100 Special Affiliations N/A Yes
↑ Top