International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Study Abroad Fairs

Events are listed in chronological order.

School/Event Date Time Location Contact Registration Deadline Spring Event
Columbus State University 9/10/2020 (Virtual) & 9/17/2020 (In-person) 1130am - 130pm Virtual & CSU Clock Tower Katherine Grego (grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu) 09-04-2020 No
College of Coastal Georgia 9/11/2020, 9/25/2020, 10/16/2020 & 10/30/2020 2pm - 245pm Virtual Jim Lynch (jlynch@ccga.edu) 10-30-2020 Yes
University of Georgia 9/15/2020 11am - 5pm Virtual (Handshake) Amanda El-Kadi (amandae@uga.edu) 08-28-2020 Yes
Georgia State University 9/22/2020 through 9/24/2020 11am - 3pm Virtual (Microsoft Teams) Laura Boudon (lboudon@gsu.edu) 09-22-2020 No
Augusta University 9/23/2020 930am - 130pm Doug Barnard Amphitheater Maria Darley (mdarley@augusta.edu) 09-23-2020 No
Georgia College and State University 9/23/2020 through 9/30/2020 8am - 7pm Virtual Jarris Lanham (Jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu) 09-16-2020 Maybe
Albany State University 9/24/2020 4pm - 5pm Virtual Mark Hankerson (mark.hankerson@asurams.edu) 09-14-2020 Maybe
University of North Georgia 9/28/2020 & 9/29/2020 11am - 1pm Virtual Daniela Martinez daniela.martinez@ung.edu) 09-11-2020 No
Georgia Institute of Technology 10/5/2020 through 10/9/2020 8am - 5pm Virtual (Flipgrid, Gatherly, Blue Jeans Info Sessions) Elizabeth Reese (ereese31@gatech.edu) 10-05-2020 Maybe
Georgia Southern University 10/13/2020 6pm - 8pm Virtual (Zoom) Audrey Faulkner (afaulkner@georgiasouthern.edu) 10-01-2020 Yes
↑ Top