USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Student Affairs (Last Modified on September 18, 2020)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean of Students

bhughes@abac.edu
229.391.5130

Albany State University

Terry Lindsay
Vice President of Student Affairs

Terry.lindsay@asurams.edu
229-500-3553

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

J.L. “Jae” Wyatt-Keyton
Executive Director, Admissions and Student Services

jwyatt@atlm.edu
678-623-1315

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

James McGee
Provost and VP for Student Success

jmcgee@atlm.edu
404-756-4443

Augusta University

Susan Davies
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs

sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Clayton State University

Shakeer Abdullah
Vice President for Student Affairs

shakeerabdullah@clayton.edu
678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5802

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8730

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4475

East Georgia State College

Sandra Sharman
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

sharman@ega.edu
478-289-2033

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Shawn Brooks
Vice President for Student Affairs

Shawn.brooks@gcsu.edu
478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tomas Jimenez
Senior Associate Provost for Student andAffairs
Dean of Students

tjimenez@ggc.edu
678-407-5882

Georgia Highlands College

Dana Nichols
Provost

dnichols@highlands.edu
706-295-6331

Georgia Highlands College

Mary Transue
Sr. Vice President Advancement & Enrollment Management

mtransue@highlands.edu
706-802-5457

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Stein
Dean of Students & Vice President for Student Affairs

john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-6479

Georgia Southern University

Shay Little
Vice President for Student Affairs

slittle@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2796

Georgia Southwestern State University

Laura Boren
Vice President for Student Engagement and Success

Laura.boren@gsw.edu
229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Allison Calhoun-Brown
Vice President for Student Affairs

acalhounbrown@gsu.edu
404-413-2679

Gordon State College

John Head
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

johnh@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Eric Arneson
Vice President for Student Affairs

earneso1@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon
Vice President for Student Affairs

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu
478-934-3028

Savannah State University

Bonita Bradley
Dean of Students

bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
912.358.3118

South Georgia State College

Rob Page
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs

robert.page@sgsc.edu
912-260-4416

South Georgia State College

Sandra Adams
Dean of Students & Housing

sandra.adams@sgsc.edu
912-260-4416

University of Georgia

Victor Wilson
Vice President for Student Affairs

wilsonv@uga.edu
706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Jim Conneely
Vice President for Student Affairs

james.conneely@ung.edu
706-864-1818

University of North Georgia
Gainesville & Cumming Campuses

Alyson Paul
Associate VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

alyson.paul@ung.edu
706-864-1900

University of North Georgia
Oconee Campus

Michelle Brown
Asst. VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

michelle.brown@ung.edu
706-310-6208

University of West Georgia

Andre’ Fortune
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

afortune@westga.edu
678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Vince Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

vincemiller@valdosta.edu
229-333-5941
↑ Top