USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Student Affairs (Last Modified on January 26, 2023)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Registrar

apwillis@abac.edu
229-391-5007

Albany State University

Terry Lindsay
Vice President of Student Affairs

Terry.lindsay@asurams.edu
229-500-3553
229-500-3552

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Meda J. Rollings
Executive Director of Administration, Faculty Teaching & Learning

mrollings@atlm.edu
404.756.4443

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

James McGee
Provost and VP for Student Success

jmcgee@atlm.edu
404-756-4443

Augusta University

Susan Davies
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs

sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Clayton State University

Jeff Jacobs
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

jeffjacobs@clayton.edu
678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5802

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8730

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4475

East Georgia State College

Catherine Whelan
Provost, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

cwhelan@ega.edu
478-289-2033

Fort Valley State University

Timothy Hatchett
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Timothy.Hatchett@fvsu.edu
478-825-6255

Georgia College & State University

Dan Nadler
Interim Vice President for Student Life

dan.nadler@gcsu.edu
478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Matthew Robison
Associate Provost Student Affairs
Dean of Students Chief Student Affairs Officer

mrobison1@ggc.edu
678-407-5882

Georgia Gwinnett College

George Low
Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

gslow@ggc.edu
678.407.5200

Georgia Highlands College

Michelle Lockett
Assistant Vice President -Academic Resources and Retention

mlockett@highlands.edu
678-872-8037

Georgia Institute of Technology

Luoluo Hong
Vice President for Student Engagement and Well-Being

luoluo.hong@gatech.edu
404-385-0430

Georgia Southern University

Shay Little
Vice President for Student Affairs

slittle@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2796

Georgia Southwestern State University

Laura Boren
Executive Vice President for Student Engagement and Success

Laura.boren@gsw.edu
229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Michael Sanseviro
Vice President for Student Engagement & Programs and Dean of Students

msanseviro@gsu.edu
404-413-1515

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Interim Dean of Students

coleman_t@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5435

Kennesaw State University

Eric Arneson
Vice President for Student Affairs

earneso1@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon
Vice President for Student Affairs

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu
478-934-3028

Savannah State University

Raymond Clarke
Vice President for Enrollment Management

clarker@savannahstate.edu
912.358.4338

Savannah State University

Bonita Bradley
Dean of Students

bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
912.358.3118

South Georgia State College

Rob Page
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs

robert.page@sgsc.edu
912-260-4416

South Georgia State College

Brandi Elliott
Associate Vice President of Student Success

brandi.elliott@sgsc.edu
912-260-4415

University of Georgia

Victor Wilson
Vice President for Student Affairs

wilsonv@uga.edu
706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Jim Conneely
Vice President for Student Affairs

james.conneely@ung.edu
706-864-1818

University of North Georgia
Gainesville & Cumming Campuses

Alyson Paul
Associate VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

alyson.paul@ung.edu
678-717-3877

University of North Georgia
Oconee Campus

Michelle Brown
Asst. VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

michelle.brown@ung.edu
706-310-6208

University of West Georgia

Andre’ Fortune
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

afortune@westga.edu
678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Vince Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

vincemiller@valdosta.edu
229-333-5941
↑ Top