USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Registrars (Last Modified on January 25, 2023)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Registrar

apwillis@abac.edu
229-391-4861

Albany State University

Frank Malinowski
Registrar

frank.malinowski@asurams.edu
229-500-2959

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

MaLinda Williams
Registrar

mwilliams3@atlm.edu
678-632-1202

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@augusta.edu
706-446-1430

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

rebeccagmeiner@clayton.edu
678-466-4145

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-279-5738

Columbus State University

Stephanie Speer
Registrar

speer_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8884

Dalton State College

Sarita Gale
Assistant Registrar

sgale@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4490

East Georgia State College

Lynette Saulsberry
Registrar

lsaulsberry@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Sharee Lawrence
Registrar

lawrencs@fvsu.edu
478-825-6282

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director of Registration Services

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5700

Georgia Highlands College

Gina Floyd
Registrar

gfloyd@highlands.edu
706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta Pikowsky
Registrar

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4181

Georgia Southern University

Wallace Brown
Interim University Registrar

wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5754

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
404-413-2273

Gordon State College

Kristi Hayes
Registrar

kristih@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Paul Parker
Executive Director, Registrar

pparke25@kennesaw.edu
470-578-7883

Middle Georgia State University

Estella Dennard
Interim Registrar

estella.dennard@mga.edu
478-757-3658

Savannah State University

Kathy Platt
Registrar

plattk@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4144

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken
Registrar

fliken@uga.edu
706-542-4040

University of North Georgia

Brett Merritt
University Registrar

brett.merritt@ung.edu
678-717-3755

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu
678-839-5090

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732
↑ Top