USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Registrars (Last Modified on May 11, 2018)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Registrar

apwillis@abac.edu
229-391-4861

Albany State University

Frances Carr
Registrar

Frances.Carr@asurams.edu
229-317-6744

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Stephanie Ricks
Registrar

sricks@atlm.edu
678-623-1202

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@augusta.edu
706-446-1430

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

RebeccaGmeiner@clayton.edu
678-466-4145

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-279-5738

Columbus State University

Stephanie Speer
Interim Registrar

speer_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8834

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

East Georgia State College

Lynette Saulsberry
Registrar

lsaulsberry@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Sharee Lawrence
Registrar

lawrencs@fvsu.edu
478-825-6282

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director of Registration Services

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5700

Georgia Highlands College

Sandra Davis
Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu
706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta Pikowsky
Registrar

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4181

Georgia Southern University

Velma Burden
Registrar

vburden@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5152

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
404-413-2273

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5025

Kennesaw State University

Kim West
Registrar

registrar@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3575

Middle Georgia State University

Dian Mitchell
Registrar

dian.mitchell@mga.edu
478-757-6684

Savannah State University

Kathy Platt
Registrar

plattk@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4144

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken
Registrar

fliken@uga.edu
706-542-4040

University of North Georgia

Steven Stubbs
Registrar

steven.stubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu
678-839-5090

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732
↑ Top