USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Dual Enrollment Contacts (Last Modified on July 13, 2021)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Spencer Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management

Advisement - Tifton
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors

Advisement - Bainbridge Site
Spencer Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management

spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017


chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955


spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Kristopher Bailey
Interim Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

kristopher.bailey@asurams.edu
229-500-2836

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Edward Francois
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

efrancois@atlm.edu
678-623-1297

Augusta University

Admissions and Advisement
Jessica Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor

jrodriguez1@augusta.edu
706-737-1632

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims
Freshman Coordinator

Dual Enrollment Advisor - Morrow (Main) Campus
Stephanie Cesar (Temporary)

Dual Enrollment Advisor - Fayette County

Dual Enrollment Site Manager - Henry County
Leah Miles

jacquelinesims@clayton.edu
678-466-4115

stephaniecesar@clayton.edu
678-466-4091




leahmiles@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Shane Apps
Admission Counselor

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776


lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Kelsey Gillette
Admission Specialist

Advisement
Jay Davis
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

Advisement
Melissa Young
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

gillette_kelsey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8856


davis_thomas2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8785


young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Michael Moran
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Brandy Murphy
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

mmorn@ega.edu
478-289-2377

bmurphy@ega.edu
478-289-2022

Fort Valley State University

Admissions
Beverly Anthony
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Admissions
Dennis Gilliard
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Operations

Advisement
Jocelyn Powell Neal
Director of Academic Success Services, University College

beverly.anthony@fvsu.edu
478-827-3269


dennis.gilliard@fvsu.edu
478-825-6506


nealj@fvsu.edu
478-822-1315

Georgia College and State University

Admissions and Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director, GC Welcome Center

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-8547

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist

Advisement
Kristi McBride
Educational Program Specialist

eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466


dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220


sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788


kmcbride@ggc.edu
678-407-5144

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions and Advisement
Mary Ann Sailors
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Admissions and Advisement
Charlene Graham
Assistant Director of Admissions

msailors@highlands.edu
706-802-5000


cgraham@highlands.edu
706-802-5000

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Program Director

Advisement for On-Campus Dual Enrollment Students
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154


beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University - Armstrong and Liberty Campuses

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Admissions Recruitment Coordinator

Advisement
Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor (Chatham County Schools & Homestudy)

Advisement
Emily Applegate
Academic Advisor (Bryan & Effingham County Schools, Liberty Campus)

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5391


rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2641


eapplegate@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2650

Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Campus

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Admissions Recruitment Coordinator

Advisement
Samantha VanLandingham
Academic Advisor (Bulloch County Schools)

Advisement
Taylor Scales
Academic Advisor (All other schools and Homestudy)

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5391


svanlandingham@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564


tscales@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0730

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Director of First Year Experience

david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2724

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Admissions

Admissions
DiAna Kelley
Senior Admissions Counselor

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500


dkelley15@gsu.edu
404-413-2515

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

scasseus@gsu.edu
770-274-5612


jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions & Advisement
Cynthia Jacobs
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

cynthiaj@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5355

Kennesaw State University

Admissions & Advisement
Jacinta Luster
Manager of Admissions

DEPoffice@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions
Tori Combs
Recruiter

Admissions
Andrea Blackshear
Recruiter

Advisement
David Fuller
Special Assistant to the Provost

admissions@mga.edu
tori.combs@mga.edu
478-841-0037


andrea.blackshear@mga.edu
478-841-0037


david.fuller@mga.edu
478-471-5365

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Jan’A Prater
Transition Coach

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027


praterj@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3493

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement
Mitch Roundtree
Dual Enrollment Specialist

mitch.roundtree@sgsc.edu
912-449-7551

University of Georgia

Admissions
Michael Stone
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Jennifer Eberhart
Exploratory Center Coordinator

michael.stone2@uga.edu
706-542-2112


explorede@uga.edu
jteber@uga.edu
706-713-2740

University of North Georgia

Admissions
UNG Admissions

Advisement
Imani Cabell
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

admissions-gvl@ung.edu
678-717-3641


imani.cabell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
Tamara Moore
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

dualenroll@westga.edu
678-839-5600

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

Admissions & Advisement
Megan Hancock
Student Services Coordinator - Dual Enrollment

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791


masutliff@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

University System Office Liaison

Sarah Wenham
Office of Student Affairs

sarah.wenham@usg.edu
404-962-3110
↑ Top