USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Dual Enrollment Contacts (Last Modified on June 21, 2018)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

Advisement
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016


chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Elizabeth Sheffield-Hayes
Interim Coordinator of Transitional Studies

Admissions & Advisement
Natarsha Williams
Dual Enrollment Support Specialist

elizabeth.sheffield@asurams.edu
229-317-6879


natarsha.williams@asurams.edu
229-434-8452

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Rhonda Peterson
College Recruiter

rpeterson@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Augusta University

Admissions and Advisement
Ashley White
Admissions Recruiter

awhite39@augusta.edu
706-667-4374

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims

Dual Enrollment Coordinator/Morrow Campus Advisor
Jelani Liddell

Fayette County Advisor
Michelle Humbard

Henry County Advisor
Toye Wheeler

jacquelinesims@clayton.edu
678-466-4115

jelaniliddell@clayton.edu
678-466-4091

michellehumbard@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

toyewheeler@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Shane Apps
Admission Counselor

Amy Clines
Assistant VP for Recruitment and Admissions

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776


aclines@ccga.edu
912-279-5775


lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Nicole Tocco
Admission Counselor, Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Taylor Bischoff
Graduate Assistant, Academic Center for Excellence

Advisement
Jay Davis
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

Advisement
Lisa Shaw
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence

Advisement
Melissa Young
Assistant Director of Academic Center for Excellence & Dual Enrollment Coordinator

tocco_nicole@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8856


bischoff_taylor@columbusstate.edu


davis_thomas2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8785


shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8787


young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Casey Graham
Coordinator for Dual Enrollment

cgraham@daltonstate.edu
706-712-8202

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Brandy Murphy
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112


bmurphy@ega.edu
478-289-2022

Fort Valley State University

Admissions & Advisement
Calandra Wright
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6227

Georgia College and State University

Admissions
Suzanne Pittman
Associate VP Enrollment for Management

Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director of Academic Advising

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283


mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2361

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist

Advisement
Kristi McBride
Educational Program Specialist

eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466


dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220


sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788


kmcbride@ggc.edu
678-407-5144

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions & Advisement
Charlene Graham

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Program Director

Advisement for On-Campus Dual Enrollment Students
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154


beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University - Armstrong and Liberty Campuses

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Shannon Vo
Senior Academic Advisor

Advisement
Kaitlin Flintroy
Academic Advisor

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


shannon.vo@armstrong.edu
912-344-2856


kaitlin.flintroy@armstrong.edu
912-344-2678

Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Campus

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Issac Taylor
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment Advising

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


itaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions

david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Associate Director of Admissions

DiAna Kelley
Senior Admissions Counselor

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500


dkelley15@gsu.edu
404-413-2515

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

scasseus@gsu.edu
678-240-6030


jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions
Matthew Little
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions

Advisement
Samantha Bishop
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

matthewl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5021


sbishop@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5278

Kennesaw State University

Admissions
Jordan Stevenson
Senior Associate Director of Student Recruitment

DEP Program Office
Stacey Solomon
Director, Dual Enrollment Program (DEP)

depadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500


dep@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6424

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions
Tori Pitts
Recruiter

Advisement
David Fuller
Special Assistant to the Provost

admissions@mga.edu
tori.pitts@mga.edu
478-841-0037


david.fuller@mga.edu
478-471-2495

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Mary Ann Goldwire
Coordinator, Academic Advising & Mentoring Program

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027


goldwire@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3475

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement - Douglas Campus
Ashleigh Stevens
Dual Enrollment Specialist

Admissions & Advisement - Waycross Campus
Walida Swaggard
Dual Enrollment Specialist

ashleigh.stevens@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209


walida.swaggard@sgsc.edu
912-449-7551

University of Georgia

Admissions
Blanca Rahman
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Angela Romero-Shih
Academic Advisor 2

blanca13@uga.edu
706-542-2112


Angie.Romero@uga.edu
706-713-2759

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Charles Bell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850


charles.bell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
April Wood
Associate Director of Dual Enrollment, New Student Programs

awood@westga.edu
678-839-5104

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Sarah Bessenger
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Admissions & Advisement
Jamie Bird
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sebessenger@valdosta.edu


jbird@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791 or 229-249-2779
↑ Top