USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Dual Enrollment Contacts (Last Modified on December 6, 2019)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions - Tifton
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

Advisement - Tifton
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors

Admissions and Advisement - Bainbridge Site
Laura Brown
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016


chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955


laura.brown@abac.edu
229-243-3009

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Kristopher Bailey
Interim Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

kristopher.bailey@asurams.edu
229-500-2836

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Edward Francois
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

efrancois@atlm.edu
678-623-1297

Augusta University

Admissions and Advisement
Scott Argo
Associate Director, Admissions Recruitment

sargo@augusta.edu
706-667-4095

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims

Dual Enrollment Coordinator/Morrow Campus Advisor
Jelani Liddell

Fayette County Advisor
Michelle Humbard

Henry County Advisor
Christy Haynes

jacquelinesims@clayton.edu
678-466-4115

jelaniliddell@clayton.edu
678-466-4091

michellehumbard@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

christyhaynes@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Shane Apps
Admission Counselor

Amy Clines
Assistant VP for Recruitment and Admissions

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776


aclines@ccga.edu
912-279-5775


lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Nicole Tocco
Admission Specialist

Advisement
Jay Davis
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

Advisement
Melissa Young
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

tocco_nicole@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8856


davis_thomas2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8785


young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Mathews Beasley
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Brandy Murphy
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112


bmurphy@ega.edu
478-289-2022

Fort Valley State University

Admissions
Beverly Anthony
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Dennis Gilliard
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Operations

Advisement
Jocelyn Powell Neal
Director of Academic Success Services, University College

beverly.anthony@fvsu.edu
478-827-3269


dennis.gilliard@fvsu.edu
478-825-6506


nealj@fvsu.edu
478-822-1315

Georgia College and State University

Admissions and Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director, GC Welcome Center

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-8547

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist

Advisement
Kristi McBride
Educational Program Specialist

eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466


dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220


sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788


kmcbride@ggc.edu
678-407-5144

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions
Maggie Schuyler
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Breanna Moss
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

mschuyle@highlands.edu
706-802-5000


bremoss@highlands.edu
678-872-8010

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Program Director

Advisement for On-Campus Dual Enrollment Students
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154


beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University - Armstrong and Liberty Campuses

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2641

Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Campus

Admissions
Devon Hodges
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Samantha VanLandingham
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment Advising

dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647


svanlandingham@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Director of First Year Experience

david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2724

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Admissions

DiAna Kelley
Senior Admissions Counselor

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500


dkelley15@gsu.edu
404-413-2515

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

scasseus@gsu.edu
770-274-5612


jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions
Justin Mathis
Interim Director of Admissions

Advisement
Sarah Ellington
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

justinm@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5355


sarahe@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5114

Kennesaw State University

Admissions & Advisement
Jacinta Luster
Admissions Counselor

depadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions
Tori Pitts
Recruiter

Advisement
David Fuller
Special Assistant to the Provost

admissions@mga.edu
tori.pitts@mga.edu
478-841-0037


david.fuller@mga.edu
478-471-5365

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Jan’A Prater
Transition Coach

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027


praterj@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3493

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement - Douglas Campus
Jessica Floyd
Dual Enrollment Specialist

Admissions & Advisement - Waycross Campus
Walida Swaggard
Dual Enrollment Specialist

jessica.floyd@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209


walida.swaggard@sgsc.edu
912-449-7551

University of Georgia

Admissions
Adam Brimanson
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Angela Romero-Shih
Academic Advisor 2

ambrimanson@uga.edu
706-542-2112


Angie.Romero@uga.edu
706-713-2759

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Imani Cabell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850


imani.cabell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
April Wood
Director, New Student Programs

Admissions & Advisement
Ryan Ledbetter
Assistant Director, New Student Programs

dualenroll@westga.edu
678-839-4739


rledbett@westga.edu
678-839-2355

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Sarah Bessenger
Dual Enrollment Admissions Coordinator

Admissions & Advisement
Jamie Bird
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sebessenger@valdosta.edu
229-253-4522


jbird@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791 or 229-249-2779

University System Office Liaison

Sarah Wenham
Office of Student Affairs

sarah.wenham@usg.edu
404-962-3110
↑ Top