USG Institutions

University System of Georgia

Institutional Directories

Dual Enrollment Contacts (Last Modified on January 19, 2023)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Spencer Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management

Advisement - Tifton
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors

Advisement - Bainbridge Site
Spencer Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management

spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017


chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955


spencer.stewart@abac.edu
229-243-3017

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Kristopher Bailey
Interim Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

kristopher.bailey@asurams.edu
229-500-2836

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Ivan McKee
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

imckee@atlm.edu
404-756-2774

Augusta University

Admissions and Advisement
Jessica Gore Lawler
Assistant Director, Scholars Recruitment

jlawler@augusta.edu
706-737-1632

Clayton State University

Admissions and Advisement - Main Campus
Ashley Turner
Main Campus Dual Enrollment Advisor

Admissions and Advisement - Rockdale
Vonda Carmichael
Rockdale Dual Enrollment Advisor

Admissions and Advisement - Henry
Stephanie Cesar
Henry Site Manager/Dual Enrollment Advisor

Admissions and Advisement - Fayette
Mia Collier
Fayette Site Manager/Dual Enrollment Advisor

ashleyturner@clayton.edu
678-466-4091


vondacarmichael@clayton.edu
678-466-4634


stephaniecesar@clayton.edu
678-466-4632


miacollier@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Shane Apps
Admission Counselor

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776


lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Bailey Brado
Senior Admission Counselor

Advisement
Emily Bagwell
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

Advisement
Melissa Young
Director, CSU ADVISE

brado_bailey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800


bagwell_emily1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8780


young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Hayley Cooper
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment

hcooper@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2960

East Georgia State College

Admissions and Advisement
Michael Moran
Director of Admissions

mmorn@ega.edu
478-289-2377

Fort Valley State University

Admissions
Beverly Anthony
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Admissions
Dennis Gilliard
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Operations

Advisement
Jocelyn Powell Neal
Director of Academic Success Services, University College

beverly.anthony@fvsu.edu
478-827-3269


dennis.gilliard@fvsu.edu
478-825-6506


nealj@fvsu.edu
478-822-1315

Georgia College and State University

Admissions and Advisement
Javier Francisco
Executive Director of Admissions

javier.francisco@gcsu.edu
478-445-1991

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist

Advisement
Kristi McBride
Educational Program Specialist

eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466


dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220


sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788


kmcbride@ggc.edu
678-407-5144

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions and Advisement
Mary Ann Sailors
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Admissions and Advisement
Charlene Graham
Assistant Director of Admissions

msailors@highlands.edu
706-802-5000


cgraham@highlands.edu
706-802-5000

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Program Director

Advisement for On-Campus Dual Enrollment Students
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154


beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University - Armstrong and Liberty Campuses

Admissions
Chandler Tate
Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor (Chatham County Schools & Homestudy)

Advisement
Ally Jones-Hancock
Academic Advisor (Bryan & Effingham County Schools, Liberty Campus)

ctate@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2748


rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2641


eajones@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3131

Georgia Southern University - Statesboro Campus

Admissions
Chandler Tate
Admissions Counselor

Advisement
Jin Ah Park
Academic Advisor (Bulloch County Schools)

Advisement
Madison Frawley
Academic Advisor (All other schools and Homestudy)

ctate@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2748


jinahpark@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5391


mfrawley@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Director of First Year Experience

Admissions & Advisement
Courtney Harmon
Assistant Director of First Year Experience

david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2724


courtney.harmon@gsw.edu
229-931-7010

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Director of Admissions

Admissions
DiAna Kelley
Senior Admissions Counselor

rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500


dkelley15@gsu.edu
404-413-2515

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions & Advisement
Cynthia Jacobs
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

cynthiaj@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5355

Kennesaw State University

Admissions & Advisement
Jacinta Luster
Manager of Admissions

DEPoffice@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions
Tori Combs
Recruiter

Admissions
Andrea Blackshear
Recruiter

Advisement
David Fuller
Special Assistant to the Provost

admissions@mga.edu
tori.combs@mga.edu
478-841-0037


andrea.blackshear@mga.edu
478-841-0037


david.fuller@mga.edu
478-471-5365

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

Advisement
Jan’A Prater
Transition Coach

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027


praterj@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3493

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement
Mitch Roundtree
Dual Enrollment Specialist

mitch.roundtree@sgsc.edu
912-449-7551

University of Georgia

Admissions
Michael Stone
Admissions Officer

Advisement
Jennifer Eberhart
Exploratory Center Coordinator

michael.stone2@uga.edu
706-542-2112


explorede@uga.edu
jteber@uga.edu
706-713-2740

University of North Georgia

Admissions
UNG Admissions

Advisement
Imani Cabell
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment

admissions-gvl@ung.edu
678-717-3641


imani.cabell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
Erika Mitchell
Associate Director of Admissions

emitchel@westga.edu
678-839-3829

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Megan Hancock
Student Services Coordinator - Dual Enrollment

masutliff@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

University System Office Liaison

Sarah Wenham
Office of Student Affairs

sarah.wenham@usg.edu
404-962-3110
↑ Top