University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Title IX Coordinators Title IX Coordinators
(Last Modified November 19, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Richard Spancake
Director of Human Resources

rspancake@abac.edu
(229) 391-4891

Albany State University

Kimberly Carter
Director Equity & Compliance

Kimberly.carter@asurams.edu
(229)500-3304

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Mitzi Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer

mwilliams@atlm.edu
678-623-1115

Augusta University

Michele Reed

micreed@augusta.edu

Clayton State University

Nikia Yallah

NikiaYallah@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Title IX Coordinator

mbutcher@ccga.edu
(912) 279-5815

Columbus State University

Laurie Jones
Director of Human Resources

jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
(706) 568-2005

Dalton State College

Lori McCarty

lmccarty@dalto

East Georgia State College

Robert Jones

rhjones@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Patrice Terrell

terrellp@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sadie Simmons

sadie.simmons@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jarmon DeSadier

jdesadier@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Ginni Siler
Director of Human Resources

gsiler@highlands.edu
(706) 802-5134

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marcia Bull Stadeker

marcia.stadeker@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amber Culpepper

aculpepper@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gena Wilson
Director of Human Resources

gena.wilson@gsw.edu
(229) 931-2810

Georgia State University

Linda Nelson
Title IX Coordinator

lnelson@gsu.edu
(404) 413-3290

Gordon State College

Wendy Byrd

Wendyb1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Donna Davis Reddix

dreddix@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Jenia Bacote

jenia.bacote@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Flora B. Devine

title9@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

E. Janyce Dawkins
Interim EEO Director

edawkins@uga.edu
(706) 542-7912

University of North Georgia

Lisa Thomas

lisa.thomas@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Claudia D. Lyerly

Clyerly@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Maggie Viverette
Director, Office of Social Equity

mviveret@valdosta.edu
(229) 333-5463
↑ Top