University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Psychology
(Last Modified April 24, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Janet Koposko

jkoposko@abac.edu

Albany State University

Hema Mason

hema.mason@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Ricardo Frazer

rfrazer@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Michael Hoane

mhoane@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Myk Garn

myk.garn@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Antoinette Miller

antoinettemiller@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

J. Brian Pope

bpope@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Mark Schmidt

schmidt_mark@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

John Gulledge

jgulledge@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Deborah Lee

dlee@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Jerry Haywood

haywoodj@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lee Gillis

lee.gillis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Vickie Williams

vwilliams@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Elizabeth Dose

edose@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Audrey Duarte

audrey.duarte@psych.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Michael Nielsen

mnielsen@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Chris Henrich

chenrich@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jane-Marie McKinney

jmckinney@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Corinne McNamara

cmcnama4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

James Collins

james.collins1@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Katherine Stewart, CHAIR

stewartk@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Frank Holiwski

frank.holiwski@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Steve Miller

lsmiller@uga.edu

University of North Geogia

Stephen Smith

stephen.smith@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jeffrey Reber

jreber@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Blaine Browne

blbrowne@valdosta.edu
↑ Top