University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Political Science
(Last Modified April 24, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

John Vanzo

John.Vanzo@abac.edu

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

babafemi.elufiede@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Roger Marietta

Roger.Marietta@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Robert Wilkes

rwilkes@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Sudha Ratan

sratan@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Joshua Meddaugh

joshuameddaugh@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

James Wiley

jwiley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Kimberly Gill

gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Matthew Hipps, Immediate Past-Chair

mhipps@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Brett Larson

blarson@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Meigan Fields

fieldsm@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Keith Lee

keith.lee@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Lewkowicz

mlewkowi@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Randy Green

ragreen@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Peter Brecke

peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Barry Balleck

bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Brian Parkinson

brian.parkinson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Michael Herb

mherb@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kris Beck

kbeck@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tom Rotnem

trotnem@kennesaw.edu

Middle State Georgia University

Julie Lester

julie.lester@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Geoff Bowden

bowdeng@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Frank Pridemore

frank.pridemore@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Scott Ainsworth

sainswor@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dlynn Williams, CHAIR

dlynn.williams@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Chapman Rackaway

crackawa@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Joseph Robbins

jwrobbins@valdosta.edu
↑ Top