University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Military Outreach Coordinator
(Last Modified December 2, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-5010

Albany State University

Alex Bynum

alexandria.bynum@asurams.edu
229-500-2928 office

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Leander Singletary

lsingletary@atlm.edu
678-623-1266

Augusta University

Stefane Raulerson Director, Military & Veterans Services

SRAULERSON@augusta.edu
706-667-4087

Clayton State University

Frank Mevin
Veterans Resource Center Coordinator

frankmervin@clayton.edu
678-466-5527

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell
Director of Military and Adult Learners

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8806

Dalton State College

Katrina Autry

kautry@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4542

East Georgia State College

Denise Daniels Assistant Director of the Learning Commons for the Military Outreach Center, and Athletic Advisement

dmdaniels@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University


Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2362

Georgia Gwinnett College

John Maison, Jr.
Veterans Success Coordinator

jmaison@ggc.edu
678-407-5804

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dave Ross

Georgia Southern University

Lt. Col Retired William Roberts Director, Military Resource Center

wroberts@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-6872

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Chuck Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu
229-931-2316

Georgia State University

Aaron Poole


Gordon State College

Shirley Chambers

schambers@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Frank Wills

rwills1@kennesaw.edu
678-797-2970

Middle Georgia State University

Dee Lindsey

dee.lindsey@mga.edu
478-471-2031

Savannah State University

Cmdr. Mac Baldwin

baldwinc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4205

University of Georgia

Ted Barco

University of North Georgia

Christy Orr

coor@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Danny Gourley
Director of Center for Adult Learners and Veterans (CALV)

dgourley@westga.edu
678-839-5210

Valdosta State University

Jerry Merwin

gamerwin@valdosta.edu
229-333-5776/5910
↑ Top