University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Learning Disorders
(Last Modified February 16, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu
404-962-3110

BOR University System Office

Josiah Heidt
Legal Affairs

josiah.heidt@usg.edu
404-962-3255

Center for Inclusive Design & Innovation

Carolyn P. Phillips
co-Director of Services & Learning

carolyn.phillips@design.gatech.edu
404-385-6566

Center for Inclusive Design & Innovation

Eric Trevena
COO & Co-Director

eric.trevena@design.gatech.edu
404-894-3749

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs, ACLD Chair

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8730

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-289-2033

Georgia State University

Dr. Wendy Hensel
Provost

whensel@gsu.edu
404-413-2574

Georgia State University

Susan Massey-Connolly
Co-Interim Director

smasseyconnolly@gsu.edu
404-413-6471

Georgia State University

Preston Elder
Co-Interim Director

pelder3@gsu.edu
404-413-6221

Georgia State University

Michele Harold
Liaison, RCLD

mharold1@gsu.edu
404-413-6243

Georgia Southern University

George Shaver
Director, RCLD

gwshaver@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0100

Georgia Southern University

Beverly Sermons
Liaison/Consultant

beverlysermons@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5355

University of Georgia

Will Lindstrom
Center Director, UGA RCLD

wlindstr@uga.edu
706-542-4589

University of Georgia

Gerri Wolfe
Liaison

gwolfe@uga.edu
706-542-4589

University of Georgia

Erin Benson
Director, Disability Resource Center
Chair, RAC-DSP

eew@UGA.EDU
706-542-8719
↑ Top