University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Humanities
(Last Modified May 7, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jay Branagan Webb

Jay.Webb@abac.edu

Albany State University

Charles Williams

charles.williams@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Harry Akoh

hakoh@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Wes Kisting, CHAIR

wkisting@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Cynthia Bolton-Gary

cynthia.boltongary@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Adam Tate

adamtate@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Bleil

rbleil@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Gary Sprayberry

sprayberry_gary@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Leslie Harrelson

lharrelson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State University

Carlos Cunha

ccunha@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Aran MacKinnon

aran.mackinnon@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Teresa Winterhalter

twinterhalter@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Dutch, At Large

adutch@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Roberta Berry, Chair-Elect

robertaberry@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

John Kraft

jkraft@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Paul Dahlgren, Immediate Past Chair

paul.dahlgren@gsw.edu

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Denise Davidson

ddavidson2@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

Deborah Byrd

dbyrd@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Doug Davis

ddavis@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Carmen Skaggs

cskaggs4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Sabrina Wengier

sabrina.wengier@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Shannon Mathews

mathewss@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley

rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Nicholas Allen

na@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Leigh Dillard

leigh.dillard@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Tim Schroer, Secretary-Recorder

tschroer@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mark Smith

marksmit@valdosta.edu
↑ Top