University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Humanities
(Last Modified May 7, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jay Branagan Webb

Albany State University

Charles Williams

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Harry Akoh

Augusta University

Wes Kisting, CHAIR

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Cynthia Bolton-Gary

Clayton State University

Adam Tate

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Bleil

Columbus State University

Gary Sprayberry

Dalton State College

Leslie Harrelson

East Georgia State University

Carlos Cunha

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

Georgia College & State University

Aran MacKinnon

Georgia Gwinnett College

Teresa Winterhalter

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Dutch, At Large

Georgia Institute of Technology

Roberta Berry, Chair-Elect

Georgia Southern University

John Kraft

Georgia Southwestern State University

Paul Dahlgren, Immediate Past Chair

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Denise Davidson

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

Deborah Byrd

Gordon State College

Doug Davis

Kennesaw State University

Carmen Skaggs

Middle Georgia State University

Sabrina Wengier

Savannah State University

Shannon Mathews

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley

University of Georgia

Nicholas Allen

University of North Georgia

Leigh Dillard

University of West Georgia

Tim Schroer, Secretary-Recorder

Valdosta State University

Mark Smith
↑ Top