University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Honors Programs
(Last Modified November 4, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Cyndy Hall

chall@abac.edu

Albany State University

Florence Lyons

florence.lyons@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Meda Rollings

mrollings@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Tim Sadenwasser

tsaden@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Clayton State University

Alexander Hall

AlexanderHall@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Heather Farley

hfarley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Cindy Ticknor

ticknor_columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Forrest Blackbourn

fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Lee Cheek

lcheek@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Isaac Crumbly

crumblyi@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Brian Newsome

brian.newsome@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jake Edwards

jedwards6@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Steve Stuglin

sstuglin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Roberta Berry

robertaberry@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Steven Engel

sengel@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lynda Lee Purvis

Lynda.Purvis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Sarah Cook

scook@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

David Janssen

djanssen@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Rita Bailey

rbaile62@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Clay Morton

clay.morton@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Carolyn Jordan

jordanca@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Becky Sims

becky.sims@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

David S. Williams

dwilliam@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Royce Dansby-Sparks

royce.dansbysparks@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Janet Donohoe

jdonohoe@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael P. Savoie

mpsavoie@valdosta.edu
↑ Top