University System of Georgia

Academic Affairs Division

Academic Committee: Honors Programs
(Last Modified February 21, 2024)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Brian Yost

Albany State University

Florence Lyons

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Meda Rollings

Augusta University

Tim Sadenwasser

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Barbara Brown

Clayton State University

Alexander Hall, CHAIR

College of Coastal Georgia

Emily Boyle

Columbus State University

Cindy Ticknor

Dalton State College

Jeffery Stanley

East Georgia State College



Fort Valley State University

Mark Smith

Georgia College & State University

Brian Newsome

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jake Edwards

Georgia Highlands College

Steve Stuglin

Georgia Institute of Technology

Amy D’Unger

Georgia Southern University

Steven Engel

Georgia Southwestern State University

Mikela Barlow

Georgia State University

Sarah Cook

Gordon State College

David Janssen

Kennesaw State University

Karen Kornweibel

Middle Georgia State University

Clay Morton

Savannah State University

Carolyn Jordan

South Georgia State College

Becky Sims

University of Georgia

Meg Amstutz

University of North Georgia

Anastasia Lin

University of West Georgia

Karen Owen

Valdosta State University

Michael P. Savoie, Immediate Past Chair
↑ Top