University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Fine and Applied Arts
(Last Modified April 24, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Susan Roe

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

Albany State University

Jeff Kluball

Atlanta Metropolitan State College


Augusta University

Scott Thorp

BOR University System Liasion

Patrick Harris

Clayton State University

Terrence Johnson

College of Coastal Georgia

Aurora Pope

Columbus State University

Clarence “Earl” Coleman

Dalton State College

Ellie Jenkins

East Georgia State College

Desmal Purcell

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

Georgia College & State University

Bill Fisher

Georgia Gwinnett College

Catherine Moore

Georgia Highlands College

Brian Barr

Georgia Institute of Technology

Frank Clark

Georgia Southern University

Jeff Garland

Georgia Southern University

Steven Harper, Past-Chair

Georgia Southwestern State University

Julie Megginson

Georgia State University

Wade Weast

Gordon State College

Masoud Nourizadeh

Kennesaw State University

Karen Robinson

Middle Georgia State University

Robert Mctyre

Savannah State University

Nicholas Silberg, CHAIR

South Georgia State College

Katherine LeRoy Lawson

University of Georgia

David Saltz

University of North Georgia

Benjamin Schoening

University of West Georgia

Kevin Shunn

Valdosta State University

A. Blake Pearce
↑ Top