University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Fine and Applied Arts
(Last Modified April 24, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Susan Roe

sroe@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

marcia.hood@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Jeff Kluball

Jeffrey.Kluball@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Scott Thorp

wathorp@augusta.edu

BOR University System Liasion

Patrick Harris

patrick.harris@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Terrence Johnson

TerrenceJohnson@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Aurora Pope

apope@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Clarence “Earl” Coleman

coleman_clarence@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Ellie Jenkins

ejenkins@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Desmal Purcell

dpurcell@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickeyb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Bill Fisher

william.fisher@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Catherine Moore

cmoore10@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Brian Barr

bbarr@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Frank Clark

frank.clark@music.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jeff Garland

tcato@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Steven Harper, Past-Chair

jgarland@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Julie Megginson

Julie.Megginson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Wade Weast

wweast@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Masoud Nourizadeh

mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Karen Robinson

krobins1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Robert Mctyre

robert.mctyre@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Nicholas Silberg, CHAIR

silbergn@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Katherine LeRoy Lawson

katherine.leroy@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

David Saltz

saltz@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Benjamin Schoening

benjamin.schoening@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Kevin Shunn

kshunn@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

A. Blake Pearce

apearce@valdosta.edu
↑ Top