University System of Georgia

Academic Affairs Division

Academic Committee: Fine and Applied Arts
(Last Modified November 1, 2023)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jennifer Huang

zheng.huang@abac.edu

Albany State University

Jillian Baxter

jillian.baxter@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Claire Hillard

claire.hillard1@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Tim Virnig

tvirnig@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Scott Thorp

wathorp@augusta.edu

BOR University System Liasion

Patrick Harris

patrick.harris@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Terrence Johnson, Immediate Past CHAIR

terrencejohnson@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Aurora Pope

apope@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Mike McFalls

mcfalls_michael@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Ellie Jenkins

ejenkins@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Desmal Purcell

dpurcell@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ricky Calloway

callowar@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Eric Griffis

eric.griffis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Catherine Moore

cmoore10@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Janet Stephen

jstephens11@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jessica Lindberg

jlindber@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mark Cottle

mark.cottle@design.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jeff Garland

jgarland@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Terrence Johnson

tjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Mark Laughlin

mark.laughlin@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Chester Phillips

chesterbphillips@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Sally Robertson

srobertson@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Marwan Zabdawi

mzabdawi@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Harrison Long

hlong3@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Luke Buffenmyer

luke.buffenmyer@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Nicholas Silberg

silbergn@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Katherine LeRoy Lawson

katherine.leroy@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Jean Martin-Williams

jfmartin@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Benjamin Schoening

benjamin.schoening@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Josh Byrd

jbyrd@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael Schmidt

mschmidt@valdosta.edu
↑ Top