University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Educator Preparation
(Last Modified October 28, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Mark Kistler

mkistler@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Andrew Thoron

andrew.thoron@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rhonda Porter

rhonda.porter@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Erica Decuir

erica.decuir@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Harry Akoh

hakoh@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Hazel Mays

hmays@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Kristy Brown

kbrown15@augusta.edu

Augusta University

Judi Wilson

jwilso24@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Cynthia Bolton-Gary

cynthia.boltongary@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Dennis Attick

dennisattick@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

NasserMomayezi@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Amy Sneed

asneed@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Andrea Wallace

awallace@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Deirdre Greer, CHAIR

greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu

Columbus State University

Jan Burcham

burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sharon Hixon

shixon@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Carlos Cunha

ccunha@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Amelia Simmons

ajsimmons@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Grace Seaman

grace.Seaman@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rebecca McMullen

mcmullenr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Holley Roberts

holley.roberts@gcsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Joseph Peters

joseph.peters@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dymaneke Mitchell

dmitchell27@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Bernard Oliver

beoliver@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Darrell Sorrells

dsorrell@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

NA@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Deborah Thomas

debthom@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy Heaston

aheaston@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Abbott

rachel.abbott@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Michele McKie

michele.mckie@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Joyce Many

jmany@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Paul Alberto

palberto@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Pamela Bell

pbell@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College

Joseph Jones

jjones1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Adrian Epps

aepps6@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Leigh Funk

lfunk@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

David Biek

david.biek@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Rhonda Amerson

rhonda.amerson@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Keisha Aites

aitesk@savannahstate.edu

Savannah State University

Cora Thompson

thompsonc@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Kit Carson

kit.carson@sgsc.edu

South Georgia State College

Nichole Hersey

nichole.hersey@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Stacey Neuharth-Pritchett

sneuhart@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Denise Spangler

dspangle@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Sheri Hardee

sheri.hardee@ung.edu

University of North Georgia

Cristina Washell

Cristina.Washell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dianne Hoff

dhoff@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Laura Smith

lauras@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Karla Hull

khull@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Kate Warner

kwarner@valdosta.edu
↑ Top