University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Distance Education
(Last Modified January 22, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

2020-2021 Officers

Chair - Jennifer Knott, Columbus State University
Chair Elect - Vacant
Past Chair - Kokila Ravi, Atlanta Metropolitan State College
At-large Representatives - Steve Balfour, University of Georgia
Executive Member - Irene Kokkala, University of North Georgia

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michael Kirkland

mkirkland@abac.edu

Albany State University

Domonique Hines

Domonique.Hines@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi, Immediate Past Chair

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Ray Whiting

rwhiting@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Justin Mays

justinmays@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa McNeal

lmcneal@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Jennifer Knott, CHAIR

knott_jennifer@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Thomas Gonzalez

tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Terri Brown

thbrown@ega.edu

eCore

Sarah Kuck

sarah.kuck@asurams.edu

Fort Valley State University

Darryl Hancock

Darryl.Hancock@FVSU.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jim Berger

jim.berger@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Vacant

vacant@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jeff Linek

jlinek@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yakut Gazi

yakut.gazi@pe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Kandi Odom Cooper

codom@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alla Yemelyanov

alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Kim Siegenthaler

ksiegenthaler@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Anissa Vega

avega4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Neil Rigole

neil.rigole@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sudesh Mujumdar

mujumdar@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Steve Balfour

stephen.balfour@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

Irene.Kokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Janet Gubbins

jgubbins@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Marsha Dukes

mbdukes@valdosta.edu
↑ Top