University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Criminal Justice
(Last Modified February 9, 2021)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melissa Harrell

Albany State University

Patrick Ibe

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Anita McMurtry

Augusta University

Allison Foley

BOR University System Office Liaison

Heather Collins

Clayton State University

Andrea Allen

College of Coastal Georgia

Cynthia Atwood

Columbus State University

Dorinda Dowis, Immediate Past-Chair

Dalton State College

James Wright

East Georgia State College

Brittany Strickland

Fort Valley State University

Julius Trimble

Georgia College & State University

Sara Doude

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mel de Guzman, CHAIR

Georgia Highlands College

Gregory Sumner

Georgia Institute of Technology


Georgia Southern University

Adam Bossler

Georgia Southwestern State University

Leigh Laughlin

Georgia State University

Dean Dabney

Gordon State College

James Awbrey

Kennesaw State University

Beverly Reece Churchwell

Middle Georgia State University

Alex Ekwuaju

Savannah State University

Lakesha Cole, Chair-Elect

South Georgia State College

Nirmal Niroula

University of Georgia

Susan Haire

University of North Georgia

Douglas Orr

University of West Georgia

Brittani McNeal

Valdosta State University

Deborah Robinson
↑ Top