University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Communication
(Last Modified April 27, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Keith Perry

kperry@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

NA@abac.edu

Albany State University

Shani T. Clark

shani.clark@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Alfonso Moises

alfonso.moises@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

David Bulla

dbulla@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Lori Hagood

lori.hagood@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mark May, CHAIR

markmay@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Sharon Sellers-Clark

sclark@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Danna Gibson

gibson_danna@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Barbara Tucker

btucker@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Ronald Ellison

rellison@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickeyb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Mary Jean Land

maryjean.land@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Niaz Khan

nkhan2@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Steve Stuglin

sstuglin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lmc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Pam Bourland - Davis

pamelagb@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Vacant

vacant@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Greg Lisby

glisby@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Joe Bellon (proxy for Greg Lisby)

jbellon@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Peter Boltz

pboltz@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Gainey

bgainey@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Christian Norman

christian.norman@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Juliana M. Trammel

trammelj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Hayley Scheeser

hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Celeste Condit

ccondit@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Brian Kline

brian.kline@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Brad Yatest

byates@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mark Borzi, Past-Chair

mgborzi@valdosta.edu
↑ Top