University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Chemistry
(Last Modified April 22, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Kennon Deal

kdeal@abac.edu

Albany State University

David Pace

robert.pace@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Seong Seo

seong.seo@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kenneth Starks

kstarks@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Tom Crute

tcrute@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tan Tran

tan.tran@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Cass Parker

cassparker@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Coleen Knight

cknight@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Floyd Jackson

jackson_floyd@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Christopher Wozny

cwozny@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Paul Cerpovicz

cerpovicz@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dwayne Daniels

danielsd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Chavonda Mills

chavonda.mills@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Patrice Bell

pbell@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Easton, CHAIR

aeaston@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kimberly Schurmeier

kimberly.schurmeier@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Will Lynch

wlynch@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Elizabeth Gurnack

elizabeth.gurnack@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Donald Hamelberg

dhamelberg@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Beike Jia

bjia@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mark Mitchell

mmitch52@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Estelle Nuckels

enuckels@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Karla Su Marriott

marriottk@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Benard Majdi

bernard.majdi@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Suzanne Ellenberger

sre13137@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Lori Wilson

lori.wilson@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

sbdutt@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

James T. Baxter

jbaxter@valdosta.edu
↑ Top