University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Arts and Sciences
(Last Modified September 20, 2019)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Matthew Anderson

Matthew.Anderson@abac.edu

Albany State University

Zephyrinus Okonkwo

zephyrinus.okonkwo@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vacant

vacant@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Elna Green

Elna.green@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jeffery Galle

Jeffery.Galle@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

nassermomayezi@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Andrea Wallace

awallace@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Annice Yarber-Allen

yarberallen_annice@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus

rgriffus@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Carlos Cunha

ccunha@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gregory Ford

gregory.ford@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Eric Tenbus

eric.tenbus@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Holland

lholland@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Collard

david.collard@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Delana Gajdosik-Nivens, CHAIR

dnivens@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

J. Kelly McCoy

kelly.mccoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Daniel Deocampo

deocampo@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Barry Kicklighter

bkicklighter@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Ivan Pulinkala

ipulinka@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Eric Sun

eric.sun@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Shannon Mathews

mathewss@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Charles Johnson

charles.johnson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Alan Dorsey

atdorsey@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ric Kabat

ric.kabat@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Pauline Gagnon

pgagnon@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

James LaPlant

jlaplant@valdosta.edu
↑ Top