University System of Georgia

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Academic Advising
(Last Modified March 23, 2020)

« Advisory Committees

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Nicholas Urquhart

nurquhart@abac.edu

Albany State University

Carolyn Brown

Carolyn.brown@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon R. Duhart, CHAIR

sduhart@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Katherine Sweeney

ksweeney@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Heather Collins

heather.collins@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Watts Hull

Jonathan.Hull@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Eric Tack

erictack@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Pat Morris

pmorris@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Lisa Shaw

shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Elizabeth Hutchins

ehutchins@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Karen Murphree

kmurphree@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Vacant

vacant@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Michelle Johnson

michelle.johnson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Karen Jackson

kjackson5@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jennifer Hicks

jhicks@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Beth Spencer

beth.spencer@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Christine Ludowise

ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Abbott

Rachel.Abbott@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

David Jenkins

David.jenkins@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen, Secretary

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Wanda Stuckey

wstuckey@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jerryl Morris

jmorr132@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Eric Sun

eric.sun@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Danita Townsend

townsendd@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Oksana Anderson

oksana.anderson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Julia Butler-Mayes

jmbm@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Terri Carroll, Chair-Elect

terri.carroll@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Beth Freeman

efreeman@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Rob Freidhoff

rcfreidhoff@valdosta.edu
↑ Top