not mobile

Human Resources

Human Resources Officers

Print friendly Modified July 22, 2014
Institution Name/Title Phone/Email

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Richard L. Spancake, SPHR
Director of Human Resources

229-391-4890
fx: 229-391-4891
rspancake@abac.edu

Albany State University

Steve Grant
Director of Human Resources

229-430-4623
fx: 229-430-2867
steve.grant@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Jacqueline Stepherson, SPHR
Interim Director of Human Resources

912-344-2587
fx: 912-344-3455
jacqueline.stepherson@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Regina R. Simmons
Director of Human Resources

404-756-4047
fx: 404-756-4777
rsimmons@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Lisa L. Burroughs
Director of Human Resources

229-248-3928
fx: 229-248-2578
lisa.burroughs@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Tom Gausvik
Director of Human Resources

678-466-4232
fx: 678-466-4239
TomGausvik@mail.clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Phyllis Broadwell
Director of Human Resources and Auxillary Services

912-279-5816
fx: 912-280-6896
pbroadwell@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Laurie Jones
Executive Director of Human Resources

706-507-8920
fx: 706-569-3098
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Faith Miller
Director of Human Resources

706-272-2034
fx: 706-272-2037
fmiller@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Kendall D. Isaac
Chief Human Resources Officer

229-317-6248
fx: 229-317-6605
kendall.isaac@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tracy Woods
Director of Human Resources

478-289-2035
fx: 478-289-2160
twoods@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Tricia Addison, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

478-825-6301
fx: 478-825-6115
addisont@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kyle Cullars
Interim Director of Human Resources

478-445-0929
fx: 478-445-0491
kyle.cullars@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Katherine Kyle
Executive Dir. of Human Resources

678-407-5216
fx: 678-407-5270
kkyle@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Virginia Siler, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

706-802-5134
fx: 706-295-6610
gsiler@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

M. Scott Morris
Associate Vice President of Human Resources

404-894-2499
fx: 404-894-4691
gtask@ohr.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

James Rasmus
Executive Director of Human Resources

678-891-2546
fx: 678-891-2511
James.Rasmus@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Susan Norton
VP of Human Resources

706-721-3777
fx: 706-721-7192
snorton@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Ale Kennedy
Interim Associate VP of Human Resources

912-478-1687
fx: 912-478-0325
alekennedy@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gena S. Wilson
Dir. of Human Resources

229-931-2026
fx: 229-931-2895
Gena.Wilson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Linda Nelson
Assistant VP of Human Resources

404-413-3309
fx: 404-413-3305
lnelson@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Tonya Johnson
Director of Human Resources

678-359-5011
fx: 770-358-5290
tonyaj@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Rodney Bossert
Assistant VP of Human Resources

770-499-3050
fx: 770-423-6570
rbossert@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Diana Hall
Executive Director of Human Resources

478-757-2647
fx: 478-471-5383
diana.hall@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sandra McCord Best
Director of Human Resources

912-358-4194
fx: 912-358-3664
bestsm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Jamie Tanner
Director of Human Resources

912-260-4377
fx: 912-260-4445
jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Quint Hill
Interim Director of Human Resources

678-915-7331
fx: 678-915-3535
qhill@spsu.edu

University System Office

Marion Fedrick
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

404-962-3265
fx: 404-962-3251
marion.fedrick@usg.edu

University of Georgia

Duane Ritter
Interim Associate VP of Human Resources

706-542-2621
fx: 706-542-3284
dritter@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Beth Arbuthnot
Director of Human Resources

706-864-1440
fx: 706-864-1365
beth.arbuthnot@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Juanita Hicks
Interim Director of Human Resources

678-839-6403
fx: 678-839-6425
jhicks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Denise Bogart
Director of Human Resources

229-333-5709
fx: 229-259-5030
dbogart@valdosta.edu