Student Affairs

Academic Affairs Division

Student Advisory Council Members

Institution SAC Executive SAC Advisor School News
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Ginger Orton Jess Alan Usher, Ph.D. The Stallion
Albany State University Andre Armour Venessa McKinney Albany Student Press
Armstrong State University Nipuna Ambanpola Andrew Dies The Inkwell
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Faryal Khan Iris Shanklin Student Times
Augusta University LeDarius Scott Scott Wallace JagWire
Bainbridge State College Kathryn Patterson Ali White
Clayton State University Ahmad Johnson Jeff Jacobs The Bent Tree
College of Coastal Georgia William Kemp Dr. Michael Butcher and Dr. Jason Umfress The Crow's Nest
Columbus State University Logan Ragan Aaron Reese The Saber
Dalton State College Carolina Gomez Amber Lesicko The Roadrunner
Darton State College Chantel Johnson Rocco Cappello
East Georgia State College Kandanasia McNeal Vicki Sherrod The Hoopee Bird
Fort Valley State University Niae Tibbs Brian Byrd The Peachite
Georgia College & State University Michael (Mike) Muller Tom Miles The Colonnade
Georgia Gwinnett College Rontai Walker The Globe
Georgia Highlands College Amanda Lewis John Spranza The Six Mile Post
Georgia Institute of Technology Sujay Peramanu John Stein Technique
Georgia Southern University Dylan John Dr. Patrice Buckner Jackson The George-Anne
Georgia Southwestern State University Katelynn Foust Dr. D. Jason Berggren The Sou’Wester
Georgia State University Corey Gray Boyd Beckwith The Signal
Georgia State University (Alpharetta) Frederick Severtson John Peters The Signal
Georgia State University (Clarkston) Christin Dante Smith Willie Mickel The Signal
Georgia State University (Decatur) Briana Stanley Marshonntri Reid The Signal
Georgia State University (Dunwoody) Jesse Calixte Aprille Williams The Signal
Georgia State University (Newton) LeKeisha Jackson The Signal
Gordon State College Chaisty Joiner Sharon Lloyd The Claymore
Kennesaw State University Victoria Brock Ron Lunk The Sentinel
Middle Georgia State University Lizzie Mathias Dr. Corey Guyton The Statement
Savannah State University Sarah J. Dillard Desmond Stowe The Tiger's Roar
South Georgia State College (Douglas) Mykal Lewis Justin Stewart
South Georgia State College (Waycross) Tammy Flowers Justin Stewart
University of Georgia Cameron Keen Taylor Cain The Red and Black
University of North Georgia (Cumming) Cheyenne Chester Joyce Darden-Arnette Vanguard
University of North Georgia (Dahlonega) Wesley Thomas Vanguard
University of North Georgia (Gainesville) Michelle McAdams Stacie Rowley and Brenda Adams Vanguard
University of North Georgia (Oconee) William Wheeler Lindsay Bailey Vanguard
University of West Georgia Denim Grzesik Chris Geiger The West Georgian
Valdosta State University Maya Mapp Dr. Vincent Miller The Spectator
Photo of Ginger Orton

Ginger Orton

Institution: Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Major: Rural Studies: Agricultural Communications
Email: gorton@stallions.abac.edu
Photo of Andre Armour

Andre Armour

Institution: Albany State University
Major: Marketing
Email: ajarmour78@gmail.com
Photo of Nipuna Ambanpola

Nipuna Ambanpola

Institution: Armstrong State University
Major: Business Economics
Email: sga.president@armstrong.edu
Photo of Faryal Khan

Faryal Khan

Institution: Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Major: Biological Sciences
Email: fkhan1@ginger.atlm.edu
Photo of LeDarius Scott

LeDarius Scott

Institution: Augusta University
Major: Political Science
Email: lescott@augusta.edu
Photo of Kathryn Patterson

Kathryn Patterson

Institution: Bainbridge State College
Email: kpatters@student.bainbridge.edu
Photo of Ahmad Johnson

Ahmad Johnson

Institution: Clayton State University
Major: Administration Management: Concentration in Organizational Leadership
Email: ajohnson244@student.clayton.edu
Photo of William Kemp

William Kemp

Institution: College of Coastal Georgia
Major: Business
Email: 920094112@student.ccga.edu
Photo of Logan Ragan

Logan Ragan

Institution: Columbus State University
Major: General Business
Email: Ragan_kenneth@columbusstate.edu
Photo of Carolina Gomez

Carolina Gomez

Institution: Dalton State College
Major: Nursing
Email: carolina.amaya.gomez9@gmail.com
Photo of Chantel Johnson

Chantel Johnson

Institution: Darton State College
Photo of Kandanasia McNeal

Kandanasia McNeal

Institution: East Georgia State College
Major: Business Administration
Email: Kmcneal5@ega.edu
Photo of Niae Tibbs

Niae Tibbs

Institution: Fort Valley State University
Major: Political Science, Criminal Justice minor
Email: tibbs.niae1996@gmail.com
Photo of Michael (Mike) Muller

Michael (Mike) Muller

Institution: Georgia College & State University
Major: Political Science and Economics
Email: michael.muller@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Institution: Georgia Gwinnett College
Photo of Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

Institution: Georgia Highlands College
Major: Nursing
Email: Alewis32@student.highlands.edu
Photo of Sujay Peramanu

Sujay Peramanu

Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Major: Industrial Engineering
Email: sujay19@gatech.edu
Photo of Dylan John

Dylan John

Institution: Georgia Southern University
Major: Applied Engineering - Concentration in Construction Management
Email: dj02347@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo of Katelynn Foust

Katelynn Foust

Institution: Georgia Southwestern State University
Major: Sociology
Email: kfoust@radar.gsw.edu
Photo of Corey Gray

Corey Gray

Institution: Georgia State University
Major: Political Science, Pre-Law
Email: cgray16@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Frederick Severtson

Frederick Severtson

Institution: Georgia State University (Alpharetta)
Major: Business Administration
Email: sgaevpalpharetta@gsu.edu
Photo of Christin Dante Smith

Christin Dante Smith

Institution: Georgia State University (Clarkston)
Major: Biology
Email: Csmith301@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Briana Stanley

Briana Stanley

Institution: Georgia State University (Decatur)
Major: Business Administration
Email: bstanley8@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Jesse Calixte

Jesse Calixte

Institution: Georgia State University (Dunwoody)
Major: Business
Email: jcalixte1@student.gsu.edu

Institution: Georgia State University (Newton)
Photo of Chaisty Joiner

Chaisty Joiner

Institution: Gordon State College
Major: Human Services
Email: cj160069@gordonstate.edu
Photo of Victoria Brock

Victoria Brock

Institution: Kennesaw State University
Major: Marketing
Email: Vbrock3@students.kennesaw.edu

Lizzie Mathias

Institution: Middle Georgia State University
Major: Public and Human Services
Email: susan.mathias@mga.edu
Photo of Sarah J. Dillard

Sarah J. Dillard

Institution: Savannah State University
Major: Civil Engineering Technology
Email: sdillar2@student.savannahstate.edu

Mykal Lewis

Institution: South Georgia State College (Douglas)
Email: jlewis14@students.sgsc.edu
Photo of Tammy Flowers

Tammy Flowers

Institution: South Georgia State College (Waycross)
Email: tflowers2@students.sgsc.edu
Photo of Cameron Keen

Cameron Keen

Institution: University of Georgia
Major: Political Science and International Affairs
Email: keen@uga.edu
Photo of Cheyenne Chester

Cheyenne Chester

Institution: University of North Georgia (Cumming)
Major: Mathematics
Email: caches0211@ung.edu

Institution: University of North Georgia (Dahlonega)
Photo of Michelle McAdams

Michelle McAdams

Institution: University of North Georgia (Gainesville)
Major: General Studies
Email: mbmcad4460@ung.edu
Photo of William Wheeler

William Wheeler

Institution: University of North Georgia (Oconee)
Major: Political Science
Email: wlwhee5078@ung.edu
Photo of Denim Grzesik

Denim Grzesik

Institution: University of West Georgia
Major: Political Science
Email: pres.sga@westga.edu
Photo of Maya Mapp

Maya Mapp

Institution: Valdosta State University
Major: Political Science and Philosophy
Email: mamapp@valdosta.edu