Student Affairs

Academic Affairs Division

Student Advisory Council Members

Institution SAC Executive SAC Advisor School News
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Taylor Martin Chris Kinsey The Stallion
Albany State University Maya Palmer Mrs. Leslie Charles Inside ASU
Armstrong State University Dustin Stewart The Inkwell
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Jayvion Smith Iris Shanklin Student Times
Augusta University Raysean Ricks Scott Wallace JagWire
Bainbridge State College Leanna Stephens Pamela Barnes
Clayton State University Toni Simmons Jeff Jacobs The Bent Tree
College of Coastal Georgia Foster Hayes Dr. Michael Butcher and Dr. Jason Umfress The Crow's Nest
Columbus State University Chelsey Rogers Aaron Reese The Saber
Dalton State College Max England Jami Hall The Roadrunner
Darton State College Chantel Johnson Rocco Cappello
East Georgia State College Caitlan Coleman Vicki Sherrod The Hoopee Bird
Fort Valley State University Lawrence Gaston Brian Byrd The Peachite
Georgia College & State University Laura Ahrens Tom Miles The Colonnade
Georgia Gwinnett College Tammy Lu Dr. Maria A. Lumpkin
Georgia Highlands College Holly Chaney John Spranza The Six Mile Post
Georgia Institute of Technology Nagela Nukuna John Stein Technique
Georgia Southern University Dylan John Patrice Buckner The George-Anne
Georgia Southwestern State University Bryce Benton Dr. D. Jason Berggren The Sou’ Wester
Georgia State University Fortune Onwuzurike Boyd Beckwith The Signal
Georgia State University (Alpharetta) Marshonntri Reid The Collegian
Georgia State University (Clarkston) Alexandr Burkon Robert Bryant The Collegian
Georgia State University (Decatur) Briana Stanley Johnny Tooson The Collegian
Georgia State University (Newton) Daniel Detlefsen Tjahza Mazhani The Collegian
Gordon State College Shavada Williams Sharon Lloyd
Kennesaw State University Victoria Brock Drew Harvill The Sentinel
Middle Georgia State University TeAndre Dennis Dr. Corey Guyton
Savannah State University Kendall Walker Desmond Stowe
South Georgia State College (Douglas) Franchesca Collins Sharon Komenecky The South Georgian
South Georgia State College (Waycross) Tammy Flowers Sharon Komanecky
University of Georgia Houston Gaines Dr. Jessica Murphy The Red and Black
University of North Georgia (Daholonega) Orevaoghene "Oreva" Zaudu Aki Wesley Thomas The Saint
University of North Georgia (Gainesville) Mark Molinaro Cara Ray
University of North Georgia (Oconee) Kenneth Malaney Stacie Rowley
University of West Georgia Ethan Stiles Chris Geiger The West Georgian
Valdosta State University Maya Mapp Niki Turley Spectator
Photo of Taylor Martin

Taylor Martin

Institution: Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Email: tmartin9@stallions.abac.edu
Photo of Maya Palmer

Maya Palmer

Institution: Albany State University
Email: mpalmer5@students.asurams.edu
Photo of Dustin Stewart

Dustin Stewart

Institution: Armstrong State University
Email: sga.president@armstrong.edu
Photo of Jayvion Smith

Jayvion Smith

Institution: Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Email: jsmit157@ginger.atlm.edu
Photo of Raysean Ricks

Raysean Ricks

Institution: Augusta University
Email: rricks@augusta.edu
Photo of Leanna Stephens

Leanna Stephens

Institution: Bainbridge State College
Email: lstephe4@student.bainbridge.edu
Photo of Toni Simmons

Toni Simmons

Institution: Clayton State University
Email: Tsimmons13@student.clayton.edu
Photo of Foster Hayes

Foster Hayes

Institution: College of Coastal Georgia
Email: fosterhayes@gmail.com
Photo of Chelsey Rogers

Chelsey Rogers

Institution: Columbus State University
Email: rogers_chelsey@columbusstate.edu
Photo of Max England

Max England

Institution: Dalton State College
Email: mengland@daltonstate.edu
Photo of Chantel Johnson

Chantel Johnson

Institution: Darton State College
Photo of Caitlan Coleman

Caitlan Coleman

Institution: East Georgia State College
Email: ccolem15@ega.edu
Photo of Lawrence Gaston

Lawrence Gaston

Institution: Fort Valley State University
Email: lmalloy1@wildcat.fvsu.edu
Photo of Laura Ahrens

Laura Ahrens

Institution: Georgia College & State University
Email: laura.ahrens@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Lu

Tammy Lu

Institution: Georgia Gwinnett College
Email: tlu@ggc.edu
Photo of Holly Chaney

Holly Chaney

Institution: Georgia Highlands College
Email: hchaney@student.highlands.edu
Photo of Nagela Nukuna

Nagela Nukuna

Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Major: Public Policy
Email: nnukuna3@gatech.edu
Photo of Dylan John

Dylan John

Institution: Georgia Southern University
Email: dj02347@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo of Bryce Benton

Bryce Benton

Institution: Georgia Southwestern State University
Email: jbenton1@radar.gsw.edu
Photo of Fortune Onwuzurike

Fortune Onwuzurike

Institution: Georgia State University
Email: fonwuzuruike1@gsu.edu
Photo of

Institution: Georgia State University (Alpharetta)
Hometown: Chelsea Green
Email: cgreen65@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Alexandr Burkon

Alexandr Burkon

Institution: Georgia State University (Clarkston)
Email: jayyrome372@gmail.com
Photo of Briana Stanley

Briana Stanley

Institution: Georgia State University (Decatur)
Email: bstanley8@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Daniel Detlefsen

Daniel Detlefsen

Institution: Georgia State University (Newton)
Email: ddetlefsen1@student.gsu.edu
Photo of Shavada Williams

Shavada Williams

Institution: Gordon State College
Email: sw172384@gordonstate.edu
Photo of Victoria Brock

Victoria Brock

Institution: Kennesaw State University
Email: presidentroberson@ksusga.com
Photo of TeAndre Dennis

TeAndre Dennis

Institution: Middle Georgia State University
Email: teandre.dennis@mga.edu
Photo of Kendall Walker

Kendall Walker

Institution: Savannah State University
Email: kwalke41@student.savannahstate.edu
Photo of Franchesca Collins

Franchesca Collins

Institution: South Georgia State College (Douglas)
Email: fcollins@students.sgsc.edu
Photo of Tammy Flowers

Tammy Flowers

Institution: South Georgia State College (Waycross)
Email: tflowers2@students.sgsc.edu

Houston Gaines

Institution: University of Georgia
Email: hgaines@uga.edu
Photo of Orevaoghene

Orevaoghene "Oreva" Zaudu Aki

Institution: University of North Georgia (Daholonega)
Email: ONZAUD6322@ung.edu
Photo of Mark Molinaro

Mark Molinaro

Institution: University of North Georgia (Gainesville)
Email: mamoli5386@ung.edu
Photo of Kenneth Malaney

Kenneth Malaney

Institution: University of North Georgia (Oconee)
Email: Kmmala9684@ung.edu
Photo of Ethan Stiles

Ethan Stiles

Institution: University of West Georgia
Email: estiles1@my.westga.edu
Photo of Maya Mapp

Maya Mapp

Institution: Valdosta State University
Email: mamapp@valdosta.edu