USG Staff Council

Serving as a voice and advocate for all USG staff since 1994

Member Institutions

Name/Address USGSC Delegates Email Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793
Profile

Corey Langston  clangston@abac.edu  229-391-5138 
Trent Hester   thester@abac.edu  229-391-5232  

Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2717
Profile

Geraldine Winns  geraldine.winns@asurams.edu  229-430-1639  
Kim Douglas  kim.Douglas@asurams.edu  229-430-1380  

Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Profile

Deidra Dennie  deidra.dennie@armstrong.edu  912-344-2669 
Katie Twining  katie.twining@armstrong.edu  912-344-3275 

Atlanta Metropolitan State College
1630 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498
Profile

Carolyn Harmon  charmon@atlm.edu  404-756-4010 
Delise Hopson  dhopson@atlm.edu  404-756-4075 

Augusta University
1120 Fifteenth Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Profile

Ashlyn Reese  asreese@gru.edu  706-721-7784 
Dayna Seymour  dseymore@augusta.edu  706-721-4075 

Bainbridge State College
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Profile

David McQuaig  david.mcquaig@bainbridge.edu  229-243-6970 
Katherine Harrell  katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu  229-243-3021 

Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
Profile

Heidi Benford  heidi.benford@clayton.edu  678-466-4325 
Laura Hendron  laura.hendron@clayton .edu  678-4664325 

College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Profile

Linell Bailey  lbailey@ccga.edu   
Cody Cocchi  ccoochi@ccga.edu   

Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
Profile

Lashica Thomas  thomas_lashica@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8651 
Asmita Piya  piya_asmita@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8779 

Dalton State College
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Profile

Natime Gray Walker  ngwalker@dalton.edu  706-529-7623 
Lori Rich  lcrich@daltonstate.edu  706-272-2026 

Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707-3098
Profile

Shalonda Heard  shalonda.heard@darton.edu  229-317-6489 
Christina Cooper  christina.cooper@darton.edu  229-317-6554 

East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401-2699
Profile

Tia Morris  tnmorris@ega.edu  478-289-2086 
Taylor Edenfield  tedenfield@ega.edu  478-825-6179 

Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Profile

Ashley T. Ballard  ballarda@fvsu.edu  478-714-1025 
LuWanna Williams  williamsl@fvsu.edu  478-258-0145 

Georgia College & State University
PO Box 23
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Profile

Daniel Mc Donald   daniel.mcdonald@gpc.edu  478-445-4965 
Cassie Lee Napier  cassie.napier@gcsu.edu  478-445-5281 

Georgia Gwinnett College
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Profile

Bruce Garraway  bgarrawa@ggc.edu  678-407-5065 
Katie Buell  kbuell@ggc.edu  678-407-5946 

Georgia Highlands College
3175 Cedartown Highway, SE
Rome, GA 30161
Profile

Lauren Baus  lbaus@highlands.edu   
Donna Frazier  donna.frazier@gpc.edu  678-891-4128 

Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8033
Statesboro, GA 30460
Profile

Brenda Aytes  baytes@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-5697 
Jasper Stewart  jstewart@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-1193 

Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State Univ. Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Profile

Christy Barry  christy.barry@gsw.edu  229-931-2013 

Georgia State University
PO Box 3965
Atlanta, GA 30303-3083
Profile

Kenya Johnson  kenya@gsu.edu  404-413-4362 

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332
Profile

Debbie.Dorsey  debbie.dorsey@vpss.gatech.edu  404-385-1562 
Laura Pusteri  laura.pusateri@comm.gatech.edu   

Gordon State College
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204-1762
Profile

Sherri Gooch  sherrig@gordonstate.edu  678-359-5011 
Laura Hayes  tward@westga.edu  404-413-2581 

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
Profile

Kathy Rechsteiner  srechst3@kennesaw.edu  470-578-3607 
Jeff Bernard  jbernar3@kennesaw.edu  678-915-3293 

Middle Georgia State University
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
Profile

Michael Stewart  michael.stewart@mga.edu  478-747-7383 
Tyler Warren  tyler.warren@mga.edu  478-471-2029 

Savannah State University
3219 College Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
Profile

Yakima Anderson  andersony@savannahstate.edu  912-358-3426 
Latasha Hickson  hicksony@savannahstate.edu  912-358-3363 

South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
Profile

Jamie Tanner  jamie.tanner@sgc.edu  912-260-4377 
   

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Profile

Marie Mize  mmize@uga.edu  706-542-1922 
Brenda Keen  bkeen@uga.edu  706-542-0043 

University of North Georgia
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Profile

Marianne Leidy  marianne.leidy@ung.edu  678-717-3766 
Benny Wyrick  benny.wyrick@ung.edu  706-864-1796 

University of West Georgia
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Profile

April Saunders  aprils@westga.edu@westga.edu   
Emily Teitelbaum  eteitelb@westga.edu   

Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Profile

Donnell Davis  dodavis@valdosta.edu  229-333-5935 
Brandon Mainer  bmainer@valdosta.edu  229-333-5935