USG Staff Council

Serving as a voice and advocate for all USG staff since 1994

Member Institutions

Name/Address USGSC Delegates Email Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793
Profile

Tracy Dyal  tdyal@abac.edu  229-391-4829 
Chris Kinsey  ckinsey@abac.edu  229-391-5139  

Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2717
Profile

Geraldine Winns  geraldine.winns@asurams.edu  229-430-1639 
Kim Douglas  kim.Douglas@asurams.edu  229-430-1380 

Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Profile

Shelley Merrick  Shelley.Merrick@armstrong.edu  912-344-2720 
Jessica Weaver  Jessica.Weaver@armstrong.edu  912- 344-2960 

Atlanta Metropolitan State College
1630 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498
Profile

Carolynn Harmon  charmon@atlm.edu  404-756-4010 

Augusta University
1120 Fifteenth Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Profile

Maggie Needham  mneedham@gru.edu   

Bainbridge State College
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Profile

Justin Gravlee  justin.gravelee@bainbridge.edu  229-243-6497 
Brian Lewis  brian.lewis@bainbridge.edu  229-248-2699 

Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
Profile

Heidi Benford  heidi.benford@clayton.edu  678-466-4325 
Laura Hendron  laura.hendron@clayton .edu  678-4664325 

College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Profile

Linell Bailey  lbailey@ccga.edu   

Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
Profile

Amber Dees  dees_amber@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8441 

Dalton State College
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Profile

Natime Gray Walker  ngwalker@dalton.edu  706-529-7623 

Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707-3098
Profile

Karly Boyd  karly.boyd@darton.edu  229-317-6775 

East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401-2699
Profile

Angie Brown  abrown@ega.edu  478-289-2045 

Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Profile

Ashley T. Ballard  graduateadmissions@fvsu.edu  478-825-6338 

Georgia College & State University
PO Box 23
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Profile

Daniel Mc Donald   daniel.mcdonald@gpc.edu  478-445-4965 

Georgia Gwinnett College
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Profile

Austin Krill  akrill@ggc.edu  678-407-5080 

Georgia Highlands College
3175 Cedartown Highway, SE
Rome, GA 30161
Profile

Lauren Baus  lbaus@highlands.edu   
Donna Frazier  donna.frazier@gpc.edu  678-891-4128 

Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State Univ. Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Profile

Kendria Lee  klee@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-7534 

Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State Univ. Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Profile

Tiffany Gregory  tiffany.gregory@gsw.edu  229-931-2706 

Georgia State University
PO Box 3965
Atlanta, GA 30303-3083
Profile

Chris Connelly  cconnelly@gsu.edu  404-413-9506 

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332
Profile

Dwayne Palmer  dwayne.palmer@oit.gatech.edu  404-894-6723 

Gordon State College
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204-1762
Profile

Justin White  justinw@gordonstate.edu  678-359-5009 

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
Profile

Carol Hill  bhill56@kennesaw.edu  770-499-3403 
   

Savannah State University
3219 College Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
Profile

   

South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
Profile

Jamie Tanner  jamie.tanner@sgc.edu  912-260-4377 
Ann Lay  alay@spsu.edu  678-915-7234 

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Profile

Marie Mize  mmize@uga.edu  706-542-1922 

University of North Georgia
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Profile

Tim Aldridge  tim.aldridge@ung.edu  678-246-9665 

University of West Georgia
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Profile

Erin Brannon  ebrannon@westga.edu  678-839-5172 

Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Profile

Laura Pitts  lpitts@valdosta.edu  229-333-5709