not mobile

USG Staff Council

Member Institutions

Print friendly
Name/Address USGSC Delegates Email Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793
Profile

Tracy Dyal tdyal@abac.edu 229-391-4829
Chris Kinsey ckinsey@abac.edu 229-391-5139

Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2717
Profile

Kim Douglas Kim.Douglas@asurams.edu 229-430-1380
Geraldine Winns geraldine.winns@asurams.edu 229-430-1639

Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Profile

Shelley Merrick Shelley.Merrick@armstrong.edu 912-344-2720
Jessica Weaver Jessica.Weaver@armstrong.edu 912- 344-2960