USG Staff Council

Serving as a voice and advocate for all USG staff since 1994

Member Institutions

Name/Address USGSC Delegates Email Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793
Profile

Gloria Sulkowski  gsulkowski@abac.edu  229-391-4897 
Jessica Gandy  jgandy@abac.edu  229-391-4919 

Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2717
Profile

Geraldine Winns  geraldine.winns@asurams.edu  229-430-1639  
Kim Douglas  kim.Douglas@asurams.edu  229-430-1380  

Armstrong State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Profile

Deidra Dennie  deidra.dennie@armstrong.edu  912-344-2669 
Katie Twining  katie.twining@armstrong.edu  912-344-3275 

Atlanta Metropolitan State College
1630 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498
Profile

Twana Rigsby  trigsby@atlm.edu  404-756-4440 
Leotis Clark  lclark@atlm.edu  678-623-1234 

Augusta University
1120 Fifteenth Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Profile

Ashlyn Reese  asreese@gru.edu  706-721-7784 
Debra Arnold  darnold@augusta.edu  706-721-6197 

Bainbridge State College
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Profile

David McQuaig  david.mcquaig@bainbridge.edu  229-243-6970 
Katherine Harrell  katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu  229-243-3021 

Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
Profile

Melanie Darby  melaniedarby@clayton.edu  (678) 466-4481  
Wanda Polite  wandapolite@clayton.edu  (678) 466-4351 

College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Profile

Linell Bailey  lbailey@ccga.edu   
Cody Cocchi  ccoochi@ccga.edu   

Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
Profile

Lashica Thomas  thomas_lashica@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8651 
Anne Brown  brown_anne1@columbusstate.edu  706-507-8763 

Dalton State College
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Profile

Natime Gray Walker  ngwalker@dalton.edu  706-529-7623 
Lori Rich  lcrich@daltonstate.edu  706-272-2026 

East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401-2699
Profile

Lisa Cassidy  lmcassidy@ega.edu  478-289-2070 
Sarah Fraticelli  sfraticelli@ega.edu  478-289-2085 

Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Profile

Ashley T. Ballard  ballarda@fvsu.edu  478-714-1025 
LuWanna Williams  williamsl@fvsu.edu  478-258-0145 

Georgia College & State University
PO Box 23
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Profile

Evita Shinholster  Evita.Shinholster@gcsu.edu  478-445-5016 
Wanda Johnson  Wanda.Johnson@gcsu.edu  478-445-5999 

Georgia Gwinnett College
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Profile

Katie Buell   kbuell@ggc.edu  678-407-5946 
Kathija Jamaloodeen  kjamal@ggc.edu  678-407-5276 

Georgia Highlands College
3175 Cedartown Highway, SE
Rome, GA 30161
Profile

Lauren Baus  lbaus@highlands.edu   

Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8033
Statesboro, GA 30460
Profile

Jasper Stewart  jastewart@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-1193 
Brenda Richardson  brendarichardson@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-1931 

Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State Univ. Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Profile

Christy Barry  christy.barry@gsw.edu  229-931-2013 
Courtney Harmon  courtney.harmon@gsu.edu  229-931-2606 

Georgia State University
PO Box 3965
Atlanta, GA 30303-3083
Profile

Janice Byrd  jbyrd27@gsu.edu  404-413-2576 
Sonda Abernathy  sabernathy@gsu.edu  678-891-2786 

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332
Profile

Laura Pusteri  laura.pusateri@comm.gatech.edu  404-894-7613 
Cara-Joy Wong  carajoy.wong@gatech.edu  404-385-2034 

Gordon State College
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204-1762
Profile

Erica Madoni  ericam@gordonstate.edu  678-359-5585 
Sharon Lloyd  sharonl@gordonstate.edu  678-359-5133 

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
Profile

Stacey Solomon  ssolomo3@kennesaw.edu  470-578-6424 
Michael Fellows  jfellow1@kennesaw.edu  470-578-4296 

Middle Georgia State University
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
Profile

Lee Greenway  lee.greenway@mga.edu  478-471-2037 
Estella Dennard  estella.dennard@mga.edu  478-471-2900 

Savannah State University
3219 College Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
Profile

Johnny McDonald  mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu   912-358-4009 
Marius Davis   davisma@savannahstate.edu   912-358-4470  

South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
Profile

Annie LaToya Curtis  latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu  912-260-4286 
Hannah Watson  hannah.watson@sgsc.edu  912-449-7524 
   

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Profile

Marie Mize  mmize@uga.edu  706-542-1922 
Brenda Keen  bkeen@uga.edu  706-542-0043 

University of North Georgia
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Profile

Stephanie Hulsey  stephanie.hulsey@ung.edu  706-878-6052 
Kristie Kiser  kristie.kiser@ung.edu  678-717-3844 

University of West Georgia
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Profile

April Saunders  aprils@westga.edu   
Emily Teitelbaum  eteitelb@westga.edu   

Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Profile

Brandon M. Mainer  bmmainer@valdosta.edu  229.259.5543 
Tiffany Soma  tssoma@valdosta.edu  229.245.3882