not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Veteran Certifying Officials

Print friendly Modified April 7, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Stefane Whiddon

swhiddon@abac.edu

229-391-5004

Albany State University

Irma Reliford

irma.reliford@asurams.edu

229-430-1636

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Kathy Durrance

kathleen.durrance@armstrong.edu

912-344-3099

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Michelle Chapman
VA Certifying Official

mchapman@atlm.edu

678-623-1182

Bainbridge State College

Steven Hayes

steven.hayes@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2583

Clayton State University

Amanda James

AmandaJames@clayton.edu

678-466-4185

College of Coastal Georgia

LaTasha Rozier

lrozier@ccga.edu

912-264-6272

Columbus State University

Sharon Jamison

jamison_sharon@columbusstate.edu

706-569-3001

Dalton State College

Katrina Autry

kautry@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4545

Darton State College

Nicole Horn

nicole.horn@darton.edu

229-317-6745

East Georgia State College

Cynthia Parks

caparks@ega.edu

478-289-2009

Fort Valley State University

Christina Jones

jonesc01@fvsu.edu

478-825-6906

Georgia College & State University

Tammie Burke

tammie.burke@gcsu.edu

478-445-5531

Georgia Gwinnett College

Deborah Reato

dreato@ggc.edu

678-407-5804

Georgia Highlands College

Amy Wise

awise@highlands.edu

678-872-8100

Georgia Institute of Technology

Tammy Dennis

tammy.dennis@registrar.gatech.edu

404-894-4953

Georgia Perimeter State College

Denetrice Hammett

dhammett@gpc.edu

678-891-3400

Georgia Regents University

Diana Flicek

dflicek@gru.edu

706-721-0336

Georgia Regents University

Mike Wilkins

mwilkins@gru.edu

706-737-1606

Georgia Southern University

Sharonica Daniels

sdaniels@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5154

Georgia Southwestern State University

Tominica Pines

tnp@canes.gsw.edu

229-931-2027

Georgia State University

Cynthia Carmichael

regctc@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-2263

Gordon State College

Kristi Hayes

kristih@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Glenda Espana

gespana@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6200

Middle Georgia State College

Maria Dorothy

maria.dorothy@maconstate.edu

478-757-2681

Middle Georgia State College

Jon Finkelstein

jkfinkelstein@mgc.edu

478-934-3335

Savannah State University

Timothy Cranford

cranfordt@savannahstate.edu

912-356-2382

South Georgia State College

Angela Evans

angela.evans@sgsc.edu

912-260-4409

South Georgia State College

Debbie Howard

debbie.howard@sgsc.edu

912-449-7560

Southern Polytechnic State University

Gary Bush

gbush@spsu.edu

678-915-7468

University of Georgia

Melody Kesler

mkesler@uga.edu

706-542-8771

University of North Georgia

Vickie Poole

vpoole@ung.edu

678-717-3837

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner

JPRayner@ung.edu

706-864-1412

University of West Georgia

Delores Moore

dmoore@westga.edu

678-839-6438

Valdosta State University

Ray Andrews

randrews@valdosta.edu

229-333-5935