not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Tuition Classification Officers

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michelle Barton

mbarton@abac.edu

229-391-5008

Albany State University

Mary Miles
Interim Registrar

mary.miles@asurams.edu

229-430-4638

Armstrong Atlantic University

Kathy Platt
Coordinator of Graduate Students & Residency

kathleen.platt@armstrong.edu

912-344-3099

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu

404-756-4022

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

sstewart@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2503

Clayton State University

Tom Eaves

TomEaves@clayton.edu

678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Anthony Davis
Admissions Counselor

anthony.davis@ccga.edu

912-580-1509

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell
Director of Admissions

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8806

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4448

Darton State College

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu

229-317-6744

East Georgia State College

Janet Stracher
Registrar

jstrach@ega.edu

478-289-2109

Fort Valley State University

Ariel Smith

dunlapa@fvsu.edu

478-825-6520

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Deborah Reato
Director of Veterans Success

dreato@ggc.edu

678-407-5804

Georgia Highlands College

Sandra L. Davis
Director of Admissions & Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu

706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Luis Ocasio
Assistant Registrar

luis@gatech.edu

404-385-7636

Georgia Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tarrah.mirus@gpc.edu

678-891-3269

Georgia Regents University

Katherine Sweeney
Director of Admissions

ksweeney@gru.edu

706-737-1632

Georgia Southern University

Tifani Pool

tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-0283

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

ksmith@gsw.edu

229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Andrew Norman Peters
Assistant Registrar

apeters11@gsu.edu

404-413 2222

Georgia State University

Averil G. Smith
Associate Registrar

asmith7@gsu.edu

404-413-2258

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State College

Ryan Tucker
Enrollment Management Coordinator

ryan.tucker@mga.edu

478-471–5307

Middle Georgia State College

Jed Edge
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

jed.edge@mga.edu

478-934-3165

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

912-260-4463

Southern Polytechnic State University

Jill Brady
Registrar

jbrady@spsu.edu

678-915-7239

University of Georgia

Jack Pannecoucke

jep@uga.edu

706-542-9362

University of North Georgia

Steve Stubbs
Associate Registrar

spstubbs@ung.edu

706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu

678-839-5090

Valdosta State University

Walter Peacock
Director of Admissions

wpeacock@valdosta.edu

229-333-5791