is mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Tuition Classification Officers

Print friendly Modified April 28, 2016
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michelle Barton

mbarton@abac.edu
229-391-5008

Albany State University

Mary Miles

mary.miles@asurams.edu
229-430-4638

Armstrong State University

Anne Schulte
Coordinator of Graduate Students & Residency

anne.schulte@armstrong.edu
912-344-3234

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu
404-756-4022

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@gru.edu
706-721-5052

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2503

Clayton State University

Tom Eaves

TomEaves@clayton.edu
678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Anthony Davis
Admissions Counselor

anthony.davis@ccga.edu
912-580-1509

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8826

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

Darton State College

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu
229-317-6744

East Georgia State College

Janet Stracher
Registrar

jstrach@ega.edu
478-289-2109

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright
Director of Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6249

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Director of Admissions

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Luis Ocasio
Assistant Registrar

luis@gatech.edu
404-385-7636

Georgia Southern University

Tifani Pool

tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0283

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

ksmith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Andrew Norman Peters
Assistant Registrar

apeters11@gsu.edu
404-413 2222

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Averil G. Smith
Associate Registrar

asmith7@gsu.edu
404-413-2258

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Tarrah Mirus
Associate Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
678-891-3269

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Elizabeth Davis
Tuition Classification Officer

edavis77@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3251

Middle Georgia State University

Ryan Tucker
Enrollment Management Coordinator

ryan.tucker@mga.edu
478-471--5307

Middle Georgia State University

Jed Edge
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

jed.edge@mga.edu
478-934-3165

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Jack Pannecoucke

jep@uga.edu
706-542-9362

University of North Georgia

Steve Stubbs
Registrar

spstubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu
678-839-5090

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Associate Director of Admissions

rmhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732