is mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Student Financial Aid

Print friendly Modified April 13, 2016
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michael Wright
Director

mwright@abac.edu
229-391-4919

Albany State University

Stephanie Lawrence
Financial Aid Director

Stephanie.Lawrence@asurams.edu
229-430-4650

Armstrong State University

Kaye O’Neal
Interim Financial Aid Director

kaye.oneal@armstrong.edu
912-344-2624

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Michelle Chapman
Interim Financial Aid Director

mchapman@atlm.edu
404-756-4002

Augusta University

David Barron
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

david.barron@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Chapman Assistant Financial Aid Director

wesley.chapman@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3011

Clayton State University

Patricia Barton
Financial Aid Director

patriciabarton@clayton.edu
678-466-4181

College of Coastal Georgia

Terral Harris
Financial Aid Director

tharris@ccga.edu
912-279-5722

Columbus State University

Patricia Garrett
Financial Aid Director

garrett_patricia2@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8844

Dalton State College

Carol Jones
Financial Aid Director

cjones@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4545

Darton State College

Haley Hooks
Financial Aid Director

haley.hooks@darton.edu
229-317-6443

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Financial Aid Director

kjones@ega.edu
478-289-2012

Fort Valley State University

Cynthia Parks
Financial Aid Director

parksc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6605

Georgia College & State University

Cathy Crawley
Financial Aid Director

cathy.crawley@gcsu.edu
478-445-5855

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Starling-McIntosh
Assistant Financial Aid Director

lstarlin@ggc.edu
678-407-5977

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marie Mons
Financial Aid Director

marie.mons@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-4582

Georgia Highlands College

Megan Simpson
Financial Aid Director

msimpson@highlands.edu
706-368-7739

Georgia Perimeter College

Robin Winston
Financial Aid Director

Robin.Winston@gpc.edu
678-891-3417

Georgia Southern University

Elise Boyett
Associate Director

eboyett@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0098

Georgia Southern University

Tracey Mingo
Financial Aid Director

tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1263

Georgia Southwestern State University

Angela Bryant
Financial Aid Director

angela.bryant@gsw.edu
229-931-1378

Georgia State University

Louis B. Scott
Financial Aid Director

lscott01@gsu.edu
404-413-2137

Gordon State College

Jody DeFore
Interim Financial Aid Director

jody@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5521

Kennesaw State University

Ron Day
Financial Aid Director

rday9@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6074

Middle Georgia State University

LeeAnn Kirkland
Financial Aid Director

leeann.kirkland@mga.edu
478-471-2872

Savannah State University

Kenneth Wilson
Financial Aid Director

wilsonk@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4162

South Georgia State College

Latoya Curtis
Director of Financial Aid

latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu
912-260-4286

Southern Polytechnic State University

Gary Mann
Financial Aid Director

gmann@spsu.edu
678-915-7290

University of Georgia

Bonnie Joerschke
Financial Aid Director

bonniej@uga.edu
706-542-8208

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner
Financial Aid Director

jill.rayner@ung.edu
706-864-1688

University of West Georgia

Philip Hawkins
Financial Aid Director

phawkins@westga.edu
678-839-6421

Valdosta State University

Doug Tanner
Financial Aid Director

dtanner@valdosta.edu
229-333-5935