not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Student Affairs

Print friendly Modified July 16, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Gail Dillard
Interim Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

gdillard@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean of Students

bhughes@abac.edu

229.391.5129

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Alan Kramer
Assistant Dean of Students

akramer@abac.edu

229-391-5128

Albany State University

Rhonda Bryant
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

rmbryant@asurams.edu

229-430-4744

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Georj Lewis
Vice President for Student Affairs

georj.lewis@armstrong.edu

912-344-2514

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President for Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu

404-756-4488

Bainbridge State College

Rodney Carr
Vice President for Student Affairs

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu

229-248-6496

Clayton State University

Elaine Manglitz
Vice President for Student Affairs

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfrees Vice President for Student Affairs

jumfress@ccga.edu

912-279-5802

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2033

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4475

Darton State College

Allia Carter
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

allia.carter@darton.edu

229-317-6728

East Georgia State College

Dr. Donald Avery Vice President for Student Affairs

davery@ega.edu

478-289-2015

Fort Valley State University

Lynn McCraney
Vice President for Student Success and Enrollment Management

mccraneyl@fvsu.edu

478-825-6291/6473

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lois Richardson
Sr. VP Academic and Student Affairs/Provost

lrichardson@ggc.edu

678-407-5200

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jim Fatzinger
Senior Associate Provost for Student Affairs

jfatzinger@ggc.edu

678-407-5866

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Todd Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu

706-368-7738

Georgia Institute of Technology

William Schafer
Vice President for Student Affairs

wschafer@gatech.edu

404-385-8772

Georgia Perimeter State College

Vincent June
Vice President for Student Affairs

vincent.june@gpc.edu

678-891-2340

Georgia Regents University

Mark Allen Poisel
Vice President for Student Services & Development

mpoisel@gru.edu

706-721-3356

Georgia Regents University

Gina Thurman
Assistant Dean of Students

gthurman@gru.edu

706-737- 1411

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Thompson
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

thompson@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-1863

Georgia Southwestern State University

Samuel T. Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

smiller@gsw.edu

229-928-1387

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu

229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Douglass Covey
Vice President for Student Affairs

dcovey@gsu.edu

404-413-1500

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Jerome Ratchford
Vice President Student Success & Enrollment Services

jratchfo@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6310

Middle Georgia State College

Jennifer Brannon
Vice President for Student Affairs

jbrannon@mgc.edu

478-934-3138

478-934-3352

Savannah State University

David Smith, Jr.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

smithd@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3118

South Georgia State College

Wes Brown
Vice President for Student Success

wes.brown@sgsc.edu

912-260-4312

Southern Polytechnic State University

Ron R. Koger
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

rkoger@spsu.edu

678-915-3721

University of Georgia

Victor Wilson
Vice President for Student Affairs

wilsonv@uga.edu

706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Janet Marling
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

janet.marling@ung.edu

706-864-1818

University of West Georgia

Scot Lingrell
Vice President for Student Services & Dean of Students

slingrel@westga.edu

678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Russell Mast
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

rmast@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941