not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Academic Affairs

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Gail Dillard

gdillard@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Albany State University

Dr. Beverly Edmond

beverly.edmond@asurams.edu

229-430-4635

Armstrong State University

Dr. David Ward

david.ward@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dr. Michael S. Heard

mheard@atlm.edu

404-756-4025

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Tonya Strickland

tstrickland@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2515

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

404-962-3067

Clayton State University

Dr. Kevin Demmitt (Interim)

kevindemmitt@clayton.edu

678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Kay Hampton (Interim)

khampton@ccga.edu

912-279-5711

Columbus State University

Dr. Paul “Tom” Hackett

Hackett_Paul@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2061

Dalton State College

Dr. Sandra Stone

sstone@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4421

Darton State College

Dr. Joan Darden (Interim)

joan.darden@darton.edu

229-317-6712

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

478-289-2034

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Jessica M. Bailey

jbailey@fvsu.edu

478-825-6330

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Kelli Brown

kelli.brown@gcsu.edu

478-445-4715

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr. Lois Richardson (Interim)

lrichardson@ggc.usg.edu

678-407-5376

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Laura Musslewhite (Interim)

lmusselw@highlands.edu

706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Rafael Bras

rlbras@gatech.edu

404-385-2700

Georgia Perimeter College

Mr. Philip Smith (Interim)

philip.smith@gpc.edu

678-891-2445

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Gretchen B. Caughman

GCAUGHMA@gru.edu

706-721-4014

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jean Bartels

jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5258

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Brian Adler

badler@gsw.edu

229-928-1361

Georgia State University

Dr. Risa Palm

risapalm@gsu.edu

404-413-2574

Gordon State College

Dr. Margaret Venable

mvenable@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5018

Kennesaw State University

Dr. W. Ken Harmon

wharmon3@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6023

Middle Georgia State College

Dr. Marti Venn, CHAIR

martha.venn@mga.edu

478 471-2730

Savannah State University

Dr. Reynold Verret

verretr@savannahstate.edu

912-356-4190

South Georgia State College

Dr. Robert Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

912-260-4203

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dr. Rich Cole

rcole@spsu.edu

678-915-7238

University of Georgia

Dr. Pamela Whitten

pwhitten@uga.edu

706-542-5806

University of North Georgia

Dr. Patrica Donat

pldonat@ung.edu

706-864-1602

University of West Georgia

Dr. Micheal Crafton

Mcrafton@westga.edu

678-839-6445

Valdosta State University

Dr.Hudson Rogers

hprogers@valdosta.edu

229-333-5950