not mobile

University System of Georgia Faculty Council

University System of Georgia Faculty Council Roster

Print friendly

Request a change

Research Universities Tier

Institution Faculty Governance Unit USGFC Advocate Other faculty receiving Email communication Website
Georgia Institute of Technology Academic Senate

Doug Williams (2011-2016) dbw@ece.gatech.edu

Georgia State University University Senate

Laura Fredrick (2014-2016) lfredrick@gsu.edu

Georgia Regents University Faculty Senate

Jean Pawl (2014-2016) jpawl@gru.edu

Laura Mulloy (lmulloy@georgiahealth.edu)
Elizabeth Hogan (elhogan@gru.edu)

University of Georgia University Council

David Shipley (2014-2016) shipley@uga.edu

H. Nelson Hilton
Silvia Giraudo (sgiraudo@uga.edu)

State Universities Tier

Institution Faculty Governance Unit USGFC Advocate Other faculty receiving Email communication Website
Albany State University Faculty Senate

Walter Bowers (2014-2016) Walter.Bowers@asurams.edu

Laverne Luster (Laverne.Luster@asurams.edu)

Armstrong Atlantic State University Faculty Senate

Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas (2014-2016)

elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu

William Baird (William.Baird@Armstrong.edu)

Clayton State University Faculty Senate

Randall Gooden (2015-2016) RandallGooden@clayton.edu

Barbara Musolf (BarbaraMusolf@clayton.edu)

Columbus State University Faculty Senate

Brian Tyo (2015-2016) tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu

Patrick Hogan (hogan_patrick@columbusstate.edu)
John Finley (2014-2015) (finley_john@columbusstate.edu);

Fort Valley State University Faculty Senate

Juone Brown(2015-2016) Brownj@fvsu.edu

Dr. Kananur V. Chandras (chandrak@fvsu.edu)
Dr. Komunduri Murty (murtyk@fvsu.edu)
James Mack (2014-2015) mackj@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University University Senate

Chavonda Mills (2015-2016) Chavonda.Mills@gcsu.edu

Susan Steele (susan.steele@gcsu.edu)
John Swinton (2014-2015) John.swinton@gcsu.edu

Link
Georgia Southern University Faculty Senate

Patricia Humphrey (2014-2016) phumphre@georgiasouthern.edu

Frederic Mynard (topofred@gmail.com)
Robert Costomiris (senate-moderator@georgiasouthern.edu)

Georgia Southwestern State University Faculty Senate

Samuel Peavy (2015-2016) Samuel.Peavy@gsw.edu

David Hunter (David.Hunter@gsw.edu)
Jeffery Waldrop (Jeffery.Waldrop@gsw.edu)
Robert Bennett (2014-2015) robert.bennett@gsw.edu

Kennesaw State University Faculty Senate

Doug Moodie (2015-2016) Dmoodie@kennesaw.edu

Jackie Jones (jjone229@kennesaw.edu)
Ken White (kwhite88@kennesaw.edu)
Cindy Bowers (2014-2015) cbowers@kennesaw.edu

Savannah State University University Council

Arav Ouandlous (2014-2016) ouandlou@savannahstate.edu

University of North Georgia Faculty Senate

George Danns (2015-2016) George.Danns@ung.edu

Mark Spraker (2014-2015) Mark.Spraker@ung.edu

University of West Georgia Faculty Senate

Elizabeth Kramer (2014-2016) ekramer@westga.edu

Jeff Johnson
jeffj@westga.edu

Valdosta State University Faculty Senate

James Archibald (2015-2016) jgarchibald@valdosta.edu

Tracy Woodard-Meyers (tmeyers@valdosta.edu)
Edd Walker (eddwalker@valdosta.edu)
Michael G. Noll (2014-2015) mgnoll@valdosta.edu

State College Tier

Institution Faculty Governance Unit USGFC Advocate Other faculty receiving Email communication Website
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Faculty Senate

Shawn Seat (2014-2016) sseat@abac.edu

Chrissy Dent (cdent@abac.edu)

Atlanta Metropolitan State College Faculty Council

Vasanta Chivukula (2014-2015) vchivukula@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College Faculty Council

Tatyana Pashnyak (2013-2016) tpashnya@bainbridge.edu

College of Coastal Georgia Faculty Senate

Rob Bleil (2014-2016) rbleil@ccga.edu

Carl A. Wege (twege@ccga.edu)
Jeffery Lemieux (jlemieux@ccga.edu)

Dalton State College Faculty Senate

Robert Culp (2014-2016) rculp@daltonstate.edu

Vince Postell (vpostell@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College Faculty Council

Tracy Subar (2015-2016) Tracy.subar@darton.edu

Jeff Kluball (jeff.kluball@darton.edu)
Kathleen Holmes
Deanna Radford (deanna.radford@darton.edu)

East Georgia State College Faculty Council

Robert Marsh (2014-2016) rmarsh@ega.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College Faculty Senate

Rachel Bowser (2015-2016) rbowser@ggc.edu

Clay Runck (crunck@ggc.edu)
Richard Pennington (rpenning@ggc.edu)
Melinda Cline (mcline@ggc.edu)

Georgia Highlands College Faculty Senate

Mark Pergrem (2015-2016) mpergrem@highlands.edu

Teresa Hutchins (2013-2015) thutchin@highlands.edu

Georgia Perimeter College Faculty Senate

Debra Denzer (2014-2016) debra.denzer@gpc.edu

Sally Robertson (sroberts@gpc.edu)

Gordon State College AAUP Chapter

Jeff Rogers (2015-2016) jrogers@gordonstate.edu

Gail Pat Parsons (gparsons@gdn.edu)

Middle Georgia State University Faculty Senate

Kirby Swenson (2013-2016) Kirby.swenson@mga.edu

South Georgia State College Faculty Council

Robert Lightfoot (2011-2016) robert.lightfoot@sgsc.edu