BOR logo

UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA

Menu

USG WELL-BEING

A system-wide well-being initiative

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia Farrah Williams (404) 962-3247
Farrah.Williams@usg.edu
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Carmen Counts (229) 391-5025
ccounts@abac.edu
Albany State University Kenneth Kirsch (229) 317-6332
kenneth.kirsch@asurams.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Yokoya Clark (678) 623-1117
yclark@atlm.edu
Augusta University Christina Calderon (706) 721-3770
CCALDERON@augusta.edu
Website
Clayton State University Siatta Freeman (678) 466-4230
SiattaFreeman@clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Kristy Bennett (912) 280-7750
kbennett@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Lashica Thomas (706) 507-8658
thomas_lashica@ColumbusState.edu
Website
Dalton State College Ale Velazquez (706) 272-2026
mvelazquez@daltonstate.edu
East Georgia State College Stacey King (478) 289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University LaRue Harden (478) 825-6301
hardenl@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Kayla Brownlow (478) 445-5932
kayla.brownlow@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Elizabeth Davis (678) 407-5878
edavis33@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Alexander Moon (706) 802-5479
amoon@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Stacy Connell (404) 385-2558
stacy.connell@health.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Willette Stevens (912) 344-3217
wstevens@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Rachel Griggs (229) 931-5162
Rachel.Griggs@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Calvin Adams (678) 359-5886
cadams@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Dessi Beagle (770) 423-6770
dtzankov@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State University Vicky Smith (478) 757-2547
vicky.smith@mga.edu
Savannah State University Joshua Obiajunwa (912) 358-3071
obiajunwa@savannahstate.edu
Website
South Georgia State College Maria Stuckey (912) 260-4301
maria.stuckey@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Kiz Adams (706) 542-7319
kizadams@uga.edu
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Gina Brandenburg (678) 839-2239
gbranden@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy (229) 259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website
University System Office Tracey Smith (404) 962-3235
tracey.smith@usg.edu
Website