RACEA

Regents Administrative Committee on Effectiveness & Accreditation

Executive Board 2021 - 2022

Chair – Loraine Phillips, Georgia Institute of Technology Chair-Elect – Tim Howard, Columbus State University Immediate Past Chair – Mary McLaughlin, Georgia State University Secretary – Vacant Treasurer – Michael Black, Valdosta State University General Education Representative – Bryan Davis, Georgia Southwestern State University Committee and Task Force Chairs: Standing Committee on Program Review – Jill Lane, Clayton State University Task Force on Accreditation Intelligence – Betsy Cantrell, University of North Georgia Task Force on Board Initiatives – Allan Aycock, University of Georgia