# RACAD

# Regents Administrative Committee on Academic Advising Executive Committee

Bylaws: http://www.usg.edu/assets/strategic\_academic\_initiatives/committee\_docs/bylaws/RACADBylaws.pdf

#### Executive Committee 2023 - 2024

Chair - Sherwin James, Clayton State University Chair-Elect – Melissa Young, Columbus State University

Past Chair - Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Secretary – Jennifer Hicks, Georgia Highlands College

Treasurer – Beth Spencer, Georgia Institute of Technology

# Executive Committee 2022 - 2023

Chair - Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Chair-Elect – Sherwin James, Clayton State University

Past Chair - Eric Tack, Clayton State University

Secretary – Carol Cohen, Georgia State University

#### Executive Committee 2021 – 2022

Chair - Eric Tack, Clayton State University

Chair-Elect – Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Past Chair - Terri Carroll, University of North Georgia

Secretary - Carol Cohen, Georgia State University

### Executive Committee 2020 - 2021

Chair - Terri Carroll, University of North Georgia

Chair-Elect – Eric Tack, Clayton State University

Past Chair - Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State

College Secretary - Carol Cohen, Georgia State University

## Executive Committee 2019 - 2020

Chair - Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Chair-Elect - Terri Carroll, University of North Georgia

Past Chair - Melissa Tarrant, University of West Georgia

Secretary – Carol Cohen, Georgia State University

Treasurer - Chris Hutt, Kennesaw State University

# Executive Committee 2018 – 2019

Chair - Melissa Tarrant, University of West Georgia

Chair-Elect – Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Past Chair – Deborah Kittrell-Mikell, East Georgia State College

Secretary – Lisa Shaw, Columbus State University

Treasurer - Chris Hutt, Kennesaw State University

### Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

Chair - Deborah Kittrell-Mikell, East Georgia State College

Chair-Elect – Melissa Tarrant, University of West Georgia

Past Chairs – Carol Cohen, Georgia State University, and Alan Woodrum,

Georgia Southern University

Secretary - Sharon R. Duhart, Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Treasurer - Chris Hutt, Kennesaw State University

# **Executive Committee 2016 - 2017**

Chair - Deborah Kittrell-Mikell, East Georgia State

College Chair-Elect - Vacant

Past Chair – Alan Woodrum, Georgia Southern University

Secretary – Susanne Gibson, South Georgia State College

Treasurer – Chris Hutt, Kennesaw State University

#### Executive Committee 2015 – 2016

Chair – Alan Woodrum, Georgia Southern University

Chair-Elect – Deborah Kittrell-Mikell, East Georgia State College

Past Chair – Carol Cohen, Georgia State University

Secretary – Susanne Gibson, South Georgia State College

Treasurer – Chris Hutt, Kennesaw State University