USG Staff Council

Serving as a voice and advocate for all USG staff since 1994

New and Upcoming

The University System of Georgia Staff Council will have its next meeting on February 19, 2020. It will take place at Middle Georgia State University in Robert F. Hatcher Sr. Conference Center’s Room 211A. The meeting will start at 10:00 a.m. and last until 2:00 p.m. Please find parking passes on the USGSC Meeting tile.