Service Excellence

Organizational Effectiveness Division

Service Excellence Ambassadors

Our Service Excellence Ambassadors serve as a role model for service excellence by exemplifying and promoting the service excellence values: Respectful, Accessible, Supportive, Responsive and Informed.  They have been chosen by their presidents because they are passionate about outstanding service and their commitment to make a difference.

Institution/Agency Name/Title Email/Telephone
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegeMr. Richard Spancake
Director of Human Resources
rspancake@abac.edu
229-391-4887
Albany State UniversityMs. Gloria Pat Ridgeway
Asst. Dean of Student Success/Dir. Career Services
gloria.ridgeway@darton.edu
229-317-3691
Albany State UniversityMs. Saundrette Moody
Interim Director, Office of Title III Programs
saundrette.moody@asurams.edu
229-430-4663
Atlanta Metropolitan State Collegevacant

Augusta UniversityMs. Kimberly Hayes
Human Resources Training Specialist
KIHAYES@gru.edu
706-721-3196
Bainbridge State CollegeMr. Spencer Stewart
Registrar
sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2503
Clayton State UniversityMs. Carolina Amero
Asst Vice President, Auxiliary & Administrative Services
carolinaamero@clayton.edu
678-466-4217
College of Coastal GeorgiaMs. Phyllis Broadwell
Director of Human Sources & Auxiliary Services
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
912-279-5816
Columbus State UniversityMs. Laurie Jones
Director of Human Resources
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2005
Dalton State CollegeMs. Nettie Henderson
Human Resources Assistant
nhenderson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4462
East Georgia State CollegeMs. Norma Kennedy
Director, Marketing and Community Relations
nkennedy@ega.edu
478-289-2002
Fort Valley State UniversityMs. Allison Tomas
Lead Clerical Assistant
thomasa4@fvsu.edu
478-825-6436
Georgia College and State UniversityMs. Cindy McClanahan
Director of Marketing & Communications Auxiliary Services
cindy.mcclanahan@gcsu.edu
478-445-7434
Georgia Gwinnett CollegeMr. Christopher Smith
Director of Operations
csmith77@ggc.edu
678-407-5414
Georgia Highlands CollegeMs. Terri Cavender
Human Resources Manager
tcavende@highlands.edu
706-802-5136
Georgia Institute of TechnologyMs. Juana Cunningham
Senior Consultant, Office of Strategic Consulting
juana@consulting.gatech.edu
404-894-1065
Georgia Public Library ServiceMs. Maggie Marshall
Executive Administrative Specialist
mmarshall@georgialibraries.org
404-235-7121
Georgia Southern UniversityMr. Greg Wurth
HR Organizational Development Manager
gwurth@georgiasouthern.edu
912 478 7120
Georgia Southwestern State UniversityMr. Stephen Snyder
Director, Public Relations and Development Officer
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2037
Georgia State UniversityMs. Fran Mohr
Director of Customer Service Perimeter College
fmohr@gsu.edu
678-891-3429
Gordon State CollegeDr. Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President, Student Affairs
dennisc@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5056
Kennesaw State UniversityMr. Kevin D. Gecowets
Director, Center for University Learning
kgecowet@kennesaw.edu
770-420-4300
Middle Georgia State UniversityMs. Vicky Smith
Interim Executive Director for Human Resources
vicky.smith@mga.edu
478-757-2647
Savannah State UniversityMr. Gary Guillory
Director of Student Support Services
guilloryg@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3485
Shared Services CenterMs. Rosalie Montague
Customer Service Supervisor
rmontague@ssc.usg.edu
478-240-6419
South Georgia State CollegeMs. Amy Hancock
External Affairs Coordinator
amy.hancock@sgsc.edu
912-260-4461
University System of GeorgiaMs. Deborah Webb
Director, USG Service Excellence Program and Process Improvement
service-excellence@usg.edu
404-756-2762
University of GeorgiaMr. Ryan Nesbit
Vice President, Finance & Adminstration
rnesbit@uga.edu
706-542-1361
University of North GeorgiaMs. Beth Arbuthnot
Director of Human Resources
Beth.Arbuthnot@ung.edu
706-864-1441
University of West GeorgiaMr. Russell Crutchfield
Chief of Staff to the President
rcrutchf@westga.edu
678-839-5515
Valdosta State UniversityMs. Ashley M. Cooper
Learning Specialist for Employee and Organizational Development
aamyers@valdosta.edu
229.219.1276