Organizational Effectiveness

Administration Division

USG Institution ERM Coordinators

Institution Risk Management Coordinator Email / Telephone
University System of Georgia (USG)Chuck Fell chuck.fell@usg.edu
404-962-3038
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegePaul Willis pwillis@abac.edu
229-391-5052
Albany State UniversityShawn McGee shawn.mcgee@asurams.edu
229-500-3026
Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeTo Be Determined
Augusta UniversityClay Sprouse csprouse@augusta.edu
706-721-2661
Clayton State UniversityJim Flowers jimflowers@clayton.edu
678-466-4316
College of Coastal GeorgiaJim Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu
912-279-5713
Columbus State UniversityRichard Barrow Barrow_Richard1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8233
Dalton State CollegePaul Tate prtate@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4463
East Georgia State CollegeDavid Gribbin dgribbin@ega.edu
478-289-2047
Fort Valley State UniversityTo Be Determined
Georgia College & State UniversityStacy Mulvaney stacy.mulvaney@gcsu.edu
478-445-1549
Georgia Gwinnett CollegeRuss Mathis rmathis@ggc.edu
678-407-5993
Georgia Highlands CollegeTo Be Determined
Georgia Institute of TechnologyTo Be Determined
Georgia Southern UniversityKelly Crosby kcrosby@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5521
Georgia Southwestern State UniversityCody King cody.king@gsw.edu
229-931-2066
Georgia State UniversitySusan Hart Ridley sridley@gsu.edu
404-413-3083
Gordon State CollegeReggie Hamm (Primary) reggieh@gordonstate.edu
(678) 359-5103
Gordon State CollegeTodd Griffin (Secondary) robertg@gordonstate.edu
(678) 359-5103
Kennesaw State UniversityTo Be Determined
Middle Georgia State UniversityTo be Determined
Savannah State UniversityTo Be Determined
South Georgia State CollegeDani Sutliff dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu
912-260-4419
University of GeorgiaSteve Harris sharris@uga.edu
706-542-4119
University of North GeorgiaDarren Martin darren.martin@ung.edu
706-864-1463
University of West GeorgiaRon Richards (Primary) rrichard@westga.edu
678-839-6342
University of West GeorgiaJim Sutherland (Secondary) sutherla@westga.edu
678-839-6410
Valdosta State UniversityTraycee Martin tmartin@valdosta.edu
229-333-5710