Organizational Effectiveness

Administration Division

SACSCOC Liaison Directory

Institution SACSCOC Liaison Email / Telephone
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegeDr. Darby Sewell dsewell@abac.edu
229-391-4810
Albany State UniversityDr. Kelly McMurray kelly.mcmurray@asurams.edu
229-500-3454
Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeDr. Mark Cunningham mcunningham@atlm.edu
404-756-4654
Augusta UniversityMs. Mickey Williford shwillif@augusta.edu
706-721-9667
Clayton State UniversityDr. Jill Lane JillLane@clayton.edu
678-466-4100
College of Coastal GeorgiaDr. James (Jim) Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu
912-279-5713
Columbus State UniversityDr. Tim Howard thoward@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8252
Dalton State CollegeDr. Henry Codjoe hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4406
East Georgia State CollegeMr. David Gribbin dgribbin@ega.edu
478-289-2047
Fort Valley State UniversityDr. Frank Archer archerf@fvsu.edu
478-822-7593
Georgia College & State UniversityDr. Cara Smith cara.smith@gcsu.edu
478-445-3530
Georgia Gwinnett CollegeDr. Cathy Hakes chakes@ggc.edu
678-407-5875
Georgia Highlands CollegeDr. Jesse Bishop jebishop@highlands.edu
706-368-7776
Georgia Institute of TechnologyDr. Loraine Phillips loraine.phillips@gatech.edu
404-385-1419
Georgia Southern UniversityDr. Diana Cone dcone@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5258
Georgia Southwestern State UniversityDr. Bryan P. Davis bryan.davis@gsw.edu
229-931-5140
Georgia State UniversityDr. Michael Galchinsky mgalchinsky@gsu.edu
404-413-2578
Gordon State CollegeMr. Britt Lifsey brittl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5439
Kennesaw State UniversityMs. Danielle Buehrer dbuehrer@kennesaw.edu
470-578-4426
Middle Georgia State UniversityDr. Kevin Cantwell kevin.cantwell@mga.edu
478-929-6712
Savannah State UniversityDr. Jonathan Lambright lambrij@savannahstate.edu
912-247-1352
South Georgia State CollegeDr. Robert Page robert.page@sgsc.edu
912-260-4203
University of GeorgiaDr. Margaret Amstutz mamstutz@uga.edu
706-542-0415
University of North GeorgiaDr. Holly Verhasselt hlverhasselt@ung.edu
706-867-3281
University of West GeorgiaDr. Cathi Jenks cjenks@westga.edu
678-839-6449
Valdosta State UniversityDr. Michael M. Black mmblack@valdosta.edu
229-333-5950