OneUSG Connect

Dual Appointment Coordinators Directory

Institution Dual Appointment Coordinator Contact Information
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Gretchen Cantley gretchen.cantley@abac.edu
229-243-6850
Albany State University Kimberly Carter Kimberly.carter@asurams.edu
229-317-6247
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Mitzi Williams mwilliams@atlm.edu
404-756-4047
Augusta University Roshunda Miller rosmiller@augusta.edu
706-721-6276
Clayton State University Nikia Yallah NikiaYallah@clayton.edu
678-466-4230
College of Coastal Georgia Michelle Ham mham@ccga.edu
912-279-5744
Columbus State College Annette Brown brown_annette@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8923
Dalton State College Lori McCarty lmccarty@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2034
East Georgia State College Vera Meshia Williams vwilliams@ega.edu
478-289-2196
Fort Valley State University LaRue Harden hardenl@fvsu.edu
478-825-6301
Georgia College & State University Julia Williams julia.williams@gcsu.edu
478-445-5067
Georgia Gwinnett College Gina Brothers gbrothers@ggc.edu
678-407-5533
Georgia Highlands College Terri Cavender tcavende@highlands.edu
678-872-8063
Georgia Institute of Technology Christine Edell christine.edell@ohr.gatech.edu
404-385-4449
Georgia Southern University Carol Lightle clightle@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-6032
Georgia Southwestern State University Gena Wilson gena.wilson@gsw.edu
229-931-2026
Georgia State University Robert Elmore relmore@gsu.edu
404-413-3318
Reid Tankersley tankersley@gsu.edu
404-413-2571
Gordon State College Sherri Gooch sherrig@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5011
Kennesaw State University Orie Thornton othornto@kennesaw.edu
470-578-4509
Middle Georgia State College Shane Allen Shane.allen@mga.edu
478-471-2442
Savannah State University Dana Daniels danielsd@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4194
South Georgia State College Fatima Corona Fatima.Corona@sgsc.edu
912-260-4369
University of Georgia Michael Gorman mgorman@uga.edu
706-542-7332
University of North Georgia Crystal Matthews crystal.matthews@ung.edu
706-864-1977
University of West Georgia Alicia Hargraves-Bradford ahargrav@westga.edu
678-839-6424
University System Office Tracey Smith Tracey.Smith@usg.edu
404-962-3235
Valdosta State University Carmen D. James carjames@valdosta.edu
229-333-5709