not mobile

USG Learning Management System Selection Task Force

Task Force Members (Revised 2/9/2011)

Print friendly
Name / Position Institution / Agency
Donna Llewellyn
Chair, Director of the Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning
Georgia Institute of Technology
Tracy Adkins
Assistant Director, Instructional Technology, OIT
Georgia Perimeter College
Donald (Will) Allison
Georgia Southern University
Jill Brady
North Georgia College & State University
Christina Clayton Georgia Department of Education
Sherry Clouser
Coordinator of Instructional and Distance Technologies
University of Georgia
Gabby Grant
University of West Georgia
Charles Hodges
Assistant Professior, Leadership, Technology, and Human Development
Georgia Southern University
Robert Keown
Executive Director, Georgia Virtual Technical College
Technical College System of Georgia
Betty LaDuke
Georgia Perimeter College
Barry Monk
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Macon State College
Darryn Ostrander
Director of Instructional Technology and Distance Learning
Darton College
Chris Randall
Associate Director, CETL, Associate Professor of Psychology
Kennesaw State University
Kimberly Tanner
Director, Access Office for Students with Disabilities
Valdosta State University
Curt Carver
Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services (ITS)
University System of Georgia
Virginia Michelich
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Achievement
University System of Georgia
Linda Noble
Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Affairs
University System of Georgia
Barry Robinson
IT Project Manager, ITS
University System of Georgia
Mike Rogers
Director of Faculty Development
University System of Georgia