Human Resources - Benefits

Administration Division

Tuition Assistance Program Coordinators

Institution Name/Title/Address Phone/Fax/Email

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Kaycee Jones
Administrative Assistant
ABAC 33
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793-2601

229-391-4890
Fx: 229-391-4891
kjones@abac.edu

Albany State University
College Drive Campus

Jeff Hall
Controller
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705

229-500-3024
Fx: 229-500-4904
tap@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Yokoya Clark
TAP Coordinator
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498

404-756-4047
Fx: 404-756-4777
tap@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Wanda O’Brien, Interim Manager HR-Learning, Leadership & Development 1120 15th Street Annex 1 (HS 1152) Augusta, GA. 30912

706-721-4054 TAP@augusta.edu

Clayton State University

Juan Cerda
TAP Coordinator
2000 Clayton State Blvd.,
Morrow, Georgia 30260

678-466-4230
Fx: 678-466-4239
tap@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Kylie Greene Campus Services Coordinator
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520-3632

912-280-7766 Fx: 912-280-6896
kgreene@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Venus Frank
Human Resources Assistant
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907-564

706-507-8926
Fx: 706-569-3098
frank_venus@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Ale Velazquez
TAP Coordinator
650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720

706-272-2026
Fx: 706-272-2037
Tap@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Donna Freeman
HR Coordinator I
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401

478-289-2121
Fx: 478-289-2160
dfreeman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Patricia Barrett
HR Generalist II
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030

478-825-6301
Fx: 478-825-6115
barrettp@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Matthew G. Buchanan
TAP Coordinator
CBX 28
Milledgeville, GA 31061

478-445-5163
Fx: 478-445-0491
matthew.buchanan@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tina Johnson
TAP Coordinator
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-407-5709
Fx: 678-407-5188
cjohnso2@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Damaris Mendoza
TAP Coordinator
3175 Cedartown Hwy
Rome, GA 30162-1864

678-872-8063
Fx: 706-368-7723
dmendoza@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Candice Bovian
Work Life Specialist
500 Tech Parkway, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0435

404-894-0490
Fx: 404-894-6978
candice.bovian@ohr.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Vicki Hodges (STAFF APPLICATIONS ONLY)
P.O. Box 8104
Statesboro, GA 30460-8104

Trina Smith
(FACULTY APPLICATIONS ONLY)
P.O. Box 8104 Statesboro, GA 30460-8104

912-478-0286
hrservice@georgiasouthern.edu

912-344-2535 tsmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Griggs
Human Resources Specialist
800 GSW State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4379

229-931-5162
Fx: 229-931-2810
rachel.griggs@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Regina Barnett
Benefits Specialist
P.O. Box 3982
Atlanta, GA 30302-3982

404-413-3334
Fx: 404-413-3335
tap@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Joy Richards
TAP Coordinator
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204

678-359-5528 Fx: 678-359-5213
joym@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Garolyn Parris Benefit Specialist 3391 Town Point Dr. NW Suite 2000, MD 9120 Kennesaw, GA 30144

470-578-2636 Fx: 470-578-9174
gparris9@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Erin Crider
Human Resources Manager
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206

478-471-2010 Fx: 478-471-5383 erin.crider@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Shawanda Samuel
Human Resources Specialist
P.O. Box 20601
Savannah, GA 31404-9710

912-358-4194
Fx: 912-358-3664
samuels@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College (Douglas Campus)

Fatima Corona
HR Specialist
100 W. College Park Drive
Douglas, Ga 31533

912-260-4378
Fx: 912-260-4445
fatima.corona@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Aaron Weimer
Senior Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar
Athens, GA 30602-6113

706-542-4040
Fx: 706-583-8162
tap@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Sabrina Wall
Benefits Specialist /TAP Coordinator
3820 Mundy Mill Rd.
Oakwood, GA 30566

678-717-3824
Fx: 678-717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Terri Bussey
TAP Coordinator
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118-4240

678-839-6413
Fx: 678-839-5044
tbussey@westga.edu

University System Office

Tracey Smith
Administrative/HR Specialist
270 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3235
404-962-3252
tapusohr@usg.edu

University System Office

Ranita Lopez
Part-Time Nursing Faculty TAP Coordinator
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3130
Fx: 404-962-3252
ranita.lopez@usg.edu

Valdosta State University

Shelby Lamar
Employment Analyst/TAP Coordinator
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0200

229-333-5709 Fx: 229-259-5030
slamar@valdosta.edu

↑ Top