Georgia Institute of Technology Project No. PPV-30-2301 Design Professional Services New First Year Residence Hall

- 1 Bohlin Cywinski Jackson w/ Menefee Architecture
- 2 Collins Cooper Carusi Architect + VMDO Architects
- **3** COOKFOX Architects DPC
- 4 Cooper Carry, Inc.
- 5 Erdy McHenry Architecture, LLC + Goodwyn Mills Cawood
- 6 Handel Architects LLP + Goode Van Slyke Architecture
- 7 HKS, Inc.
- 8 Houser Walker Architecture + NADAAA, Inc.
- 9 Kieran Timberlake, LLC + PRAXIS3
- **10** Lamar Johnson Collaborative + CHASM Architect
- 11 Leers Weinzapfel Associates + BLDGS & Mackey Mitchell Architects
- 12 Lord Aeck Sargent Planning & Design, Inc. + Mithun
- 13 May Architecture + Interiors LLC W/ Newman Architects
- 14 MGA Partners, LLC
- 15 Niles Bolton Associates, Inc. + Lake| Flato Architects
- **16** Page Southerland Page, Inc.
- 17 Perkins & Will, Inc.
- 18 Rule Joy Trammell + Rubio, LLC & Eskew Dumez Ripple
- **19** SSOE Group, Inc. + Ayers Saint Gross
- **20** The Beck Group, LLC + Cannon Design
- 21 Walker Architects, Inc. + KWK Architects

Submittal Deadline March 9, 2023 at 2:00 PM