Comprehensive Administrative Review


As the Comprehensive Administrative Review progressed, members of the committee changed. The Comprehensive Administrative Review committee began with the following members:

NameTitle and Institution
Dr. Kyle Marrero (Chair)President, University of West Georgia
Trip AddisonVice President for External Affairs, Georgia Southern University
Dr. Christopher BlakePresident, Middle Georgia State University
Matthew J. HunnicuttStudent Government President, Kennesaw State University
Dr. Kelli BrownProvost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Georgia College & State University
Jeff DavisVice President of Finance & Administration, Georgia Highlands College
Jimmy HarperChief Information Officer, South Georgia State College
Dr. Jodi JohnsonVice President for Enrollment and Student Services, Dalton State College
Dr. Brooks A. KeelPresident, Augusta University
Heidi BenfordAdministrative Assistant, Clayton State University, USG Staff Council
Dr. Chris MarkwoodPresident, Columbus State University
Dr. Kelly McFadenAssociate Professor. University of North Georgia, USG Faculty Council
Dr. Kim HarringtonAssociate Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer, Georgia Institute of Technology
Juan JarrettAssociate Vice President for Human Resources, University of Georgia
Jerry RackliffeSenior Vice President for Finance and Administration, Georgia State University
Dr. Theresa WrightDirector, Survey Research & Evaluation, Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
Regent T. Rogers WadeRegent, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia